We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Paradigm Mall

Paradigm Mall
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Shopping, Entertainment, Rejuvenation, Enjoyment all in one spot, right next door to you. Located in the heart of Petaling Jaya, we cater to all your basic needs as well as the whims and fancies of young urban families. We welcome you to be a part of this new iconic mall where we will shift you to an entirely new level with the most addictive experience. Your choice, our lifestyle.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Tonight dinner orders all came out very salty, ordered Chawamushi , Salmon Skin , Shashimi and Tempura. The cooking staff needs to taste the food they cook. Second time in one month and once again would not recommend.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
1 Thank Garfield60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    91
    32
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“An alternative to the malls in Subang Jaya. ”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

This mall is modern and well planned. I personally prefer to come here instead of Sunway Pyramid if I'd like to go to a mall nearby Subang Jaya. This place has lots of interesting eateries as well as the more well known ones. There is a good mix of tenants as well. It is a nice place to chill out.

Visited March 2016
Helpful?
Thank Minato86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Friendly neighbourhood shopping mall”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

I like this shopping mall more and more. Not too big but it has all the shops that i want. From fashion, costume to super market. From restaurants to cinema. Whatever i want, it has it here. The crowd is not too much, parking is easy and it is convenient to reach. Besides that there is bus service directly from the mall to the airporr, namely KLIA

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank chong s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family friendly mall”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

A mall where everyone in the family can get something. From baby clothes to chain clothes store, pharmacies (watson, guardian) and grocery shopping at Tesco. Settle your mobile phone bills (celcom, digi, yes) and top up your touch n go. Coffee lovers can get your fix at starbucks, coffee bean, costa.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank michdagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good place for shopping too”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Paradigm mall is quite as compared to other malls in Kuala Lumpur. It has variety of shops in there.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Audrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradigm Mall also viewed

Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 

Been to Paradigm Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing