We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Drop by for a good time

As this mall is located on the my way back home, I do stop by regularly after work. This review is... read more

Reviewed 7 June 2021
RQPP
Wahab

Very nice fish and chips, special promotion. The employees are very friendly and attentive. The... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2020
abdulwahabdatukkosai
Read all 270 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petaling Jaya
from US$45.13
More Info
from US$89.75
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
73
141
49
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
141
49
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kelana jaya lrt harvey norman sunday outing book store hang out with friends japanese food bakso tesco gsc cinema mall shopping groceries eateries klia2 voir tgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We made our way from Hotel Jen and Paradigm mall was like no other mall as the mall was endless and we loved the shops as found alot of different brands... we had our food at SDS Cafe and it was amazing the staff were so nice and friendly.

Paradigm mall is very good for 1 stop shopping and food.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank faisalk913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The shop have plenty design of hand made full wig, top peace and accessories with reasonable price. The staff very helpful and good knowledge. Forgotten with floor.. but located same floor with H & M.

Highly recommend to friends

Date of experience: August 2018
6  Thank fredrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Easy to access nice shopping complex what are you want everything is there.. GSC verry nice and so enjoy it.. Recommend this place to all.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank AbdullahL64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

we were having dinner at the paradigm mall and were greeted by unfriendly staff. we sat on the table for two unfortunately it was very hot that we asked to move to another table but stopped by a woman very strongly saying that "you can not move to another table because we have entered the menu in our system!" Do you have to talk like that as you do not have many customers in the restaurant! after a few minutes our menu was served and finally we asked for ice cream dessert to be served quickly but we still had to wait over 15 minutes (as the senior staff claimed that the person who prepares our ice cream was a new staff, making it sound like an excuse) out as we rushed to watch our movie. Upon paying a bill on the counter, an Indian female staff named UMA was chatting and mistakenly gave my debit card to her customer/friend. That's totally unacceptable because it's so unprofessional and unethical!!! This will be the first and last time we went to the restaurant.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Shue_Ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

able to find nice cake and nice place of dining. the parking was ok and the place is quite clean. overall it's good.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank cslai76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews