We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Looks good

Visited the mall to attend a niece's birthday bash. Haven't been to Paradigm Mall maybe for 10... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2023
AFAK25
,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Decent shopping mall

Was staying at the le meridian and this shopping complex is located just beside the hotel... read more

Reviewed 24 August 2022
Your_Travel_Buddy_SG
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 275 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petaling Jaya
from RM 365.31
More Info
from RM 659.35
More Info
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
75
143
49
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
143
49
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court mall shopping groceries supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We made our way from Hotel Jen and Paradigm mall was like no other mall as the mall was endless and we loved the shops as found alot of different brands... we had our food at SDS Cafe and it was amazing the staff were so nice and friendly.

Paradigm mall is very good for 1 stop shopping and food.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank faisalk913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The shop have plenty design of hand made full wig, top peace and accessories with reasonable price. The staff very helpful and good knowledge. Forgotten with floor.. but located same floor with H & M.

Highly recommend to friends

Date of experience: August 2018
8  Thank fredrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Easy to access nice shopping complex what are you want everything is there.. GSC verry nice and so enjoy it.. Recommend this place to all.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank AbdullahL64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

we were having dinner at the paradigm mall and were greeted by unfriendly staff. we sat on the table for two unfortunately it was very hot that we asked to move to another table but stopped by a woman very strongly saying that "you can not move to another table because we have entered the menu in our system!" Do you have to talk like that as you do not have many customers in the restaurant! after a few minutes our menu was served and finally we asked for ice cream dessert to be served quickly but we still had to wait over 15 minutes (as the senior staff claimed that the person who prepares our ice cream was a new staff, making it sound like an excuse) out as we rushed to watch our movie. Upon paying a bill on the counter, an Indian female staff named UMA was chatting and mistakenly gave my debit card to her customer/friend. That's totally unacceptable because it's so unprofessional and unethical!!! This will be the first and last time we went to the restaurant.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Shue_Ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

able to find nice cake and nice place of dining. the parking was ok and the place is quite clean. overall it's good.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank cslai76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews