We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$24
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orange Hotel In Kota Warisan(Sepang)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$81
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$50
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$178
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,612)
Filter reviews
2,612 results
Traveller rating
1,721
690
133
39
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,721
690
133
39
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssama samapremier floordegrees restaurantthe club loungeexecutive floorfree buggy servicegolf buggybaggage claimlong flightpan pacificelectric buggyarrivals hallnext morningmain terminalmini barbetween flightsmalaysia airlines
Filter
Updating list...
2,261 - 2,266 of 2,612 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Spent one night in transit through KL at this hotel. The Hotel is really quite luxurious The room was large, the bathroom amenities and bedding was top notch. the view of the airport was nice. Truly convenient as the hotel has little golf carts to whisk you and your luggage from the hotel to the airport departure/arrival area. The trip was less then 3 minutes. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the staff was very friendly. While the price for the hotel is in the high side, at least you feel you get your money's worth.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jinapsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

This hotel changed its name the day before we arrived and is under new management.
Reception very efficient and friendly and we were given a newly refurbished room on the 7th floor which was super and of good dimension .Vey quiet a very comfortable bed and fresh new bathroom .
Lacked some of the ambience and panache of the old Pan pacific ,but it is early days and will see if it changes on our return in May.
I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool with the backdrop of leafy tropical trees and sounds of minor birds

Room Tip: Ask reception for a quiet room. We had a corner suite (We did not have breakfast or spa so my review on Spa and breakfast is not correct as I could not remove the dots.)
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marina1155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

Stayed here on 18 hour overlay. It was perfectly situated within easy walking or golf buggy ride from both domestic and international terminals. Check in was fast and efficient. Room was spacious enough for 3 of us and bed easily accommodated our daughter and us. Drinks and dinner were available on the Club floor. The staff there were also very helpful with assisting with on-line check in. The Club floor also serves breakfast and does check out making for an easy exit.
Can't comment on the other facilities as we used the KLIA express and spent the evening in KL.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bakusean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013 via mobile

Our family of 4 (2 adults/2 kids 14 & 10) stayed here Boxing Day for 1 night whilst on route from Australia to the UK. We had a family room which was very spacious. It had a king bed and 2 twins. Breakfast was excellent, lots of choice. We spent whole day by the pool, at the gym and playing tennis. We had lunch by the pool which was good and dinner at the Travellers bar/restaurant. My son enjoyed playing pool and darts here. Very convenient hotel for airport, just a short walk or buggy ride away. Would definitely recommend this hotel for stopovers in between flights to break up your journey. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travelover99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded today

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews