We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Sepang
Certificate of Excellence
Iasi, Romania
Level Contributor
92 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Simply amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

It's been our second stay here, never a disappointment. Hotel staff is pro, really nice rooms and located right inside airport. Seems they have more buggy cars then before, we only waited like 2 minutes for a ride.
Highly recommended hotel for transit.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Apostol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Apostol S ,

Thank you for your review and positive rating on our service levels and location.

We look forward to welcoming you back, and I hope that you will use me as your contact point should you wish to return.

My sincere appreciation for your review.

Best Regards,
Haslina bt Kamaruddin
Guest Service Centre Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,384
    567
    104
    32
    27
See reviews for
394
826
247
366
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (378)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
131 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They have refubrished rooms and now it's just amazing. First time in my life I had a 18 hours sleep. Bed is so comfortable, room is so silent. Staff is super polite and friendly. Nice gym, few shops at the entrance to the reception. Oh, and you get a ride to the KLIA and back to the hotel whenever you need. Restaurant offers a buffet with lots of local an European food, which is absolutely delicious.

  • Stayed August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vikundra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Vikundra ,

Thank you for your review and positive rating on our service levels and location.

We look forward to welcoming you back, and I hope that you will use me as your contact point should you wish to return.

My sincere appreciation for your review.

Best Regards,
Haslina bt Kamaruddin
Guest Service Centre Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One night layover between flights. A hotel rep was holding a sign with my name as a stepped off the plane (I had provided my flight details to the hotel)- amazing and wasn't expecting that. I was whisked through immigration, checked into my room and provided room key still while in the baggage hall waiting for my bags (the Sama Sama has a hotel check in desk right by carousel F ) and then the hotel rep accompanied me to the level two electric buggy shuttle to the hotel. From stepping off the plane, I was in the room within 35 minutes- simply amazing. Rooms are wonderful, spotless, beds amazing. Next morning I took the complimentary 0700 hotel shuttle to KLIA2.
This was a great experience - the staff a fabulous.
5 stars all around.

Stayed April 2017, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank ba340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear ba340 ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay at SAMA SAMA Hotel KL International Airport. We are delighted that our brand promise “Making Meaningful Connection" have reached you and effort in transforming the property into a brand new look are appreciated.

I appreciate the time spent on your very positive and detailed review. Our utmost gratitude for making all of us here look so good.

I hope that I have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Please use me as your contact point.

Thank you and best regards,
Haslina bt Kamaruddin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times, it used to be called the Pan Pacific. Just a short walk to the hotel from the arrival gates. They have a golf cart shuttle to make the trip easier if you have luggage. The rooms are large by Asian standards, very clean, modern and a 5 star hotel in my books.We usually use the food courts at the airport but the few meals we have had here are good but a bit pricey.

Stayed January 2017
Helpful?
Thank gea4957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear gea4957 ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences through tripadvisor.com. We are delighted to note that our brand promise, making meaningful connection to all our guests have certainly reached you.

Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,
Haslina bt Kamaruddin
Guest Service Centre Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love this place for 2 reasons, first , if I'm here , it's means I'm travelling again and second, it's just a great great hotel .
Every thing just works, location service staff pool food, ...every thing.
And best of all you just walk out of your room and get on your plane....couldn't be better

Room Tip: It's all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank turtlecat2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaslina, Manager at Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear turtlecat2012 ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences through tripadvisor.com

We are glad to read that our people whom came in contact with you during your stay with us, made a positive impact. It always helps when our people are successful in according our guests a memorable Hotel experience. I am sure our team member will be pleased to read your review.

We look forward for your next visit when transiting through Malaysia and till then, happy travels!

Best Regards,
Haslina bt Kamaruddin
Guest Service Centre Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sepang hotels
2.7 km away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#4 of 13 in Sepang
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,716 reviews
1.6 km away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
5.9 km away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#7 of 13 in Sepang
3.5 of 5 bubbles 631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#11 of 13 in Sepang
3.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
1.5 km away
Sama Sama Express KL International Airport
17.6 km away
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport

Property: Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
Address: Jalan Cta 4b | KLIA International Airport, Sepang 64000, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Sepang
Price range (per night): RM418 - RM889
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport 4.5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 5 star deluxe hotel located adjacent to the main airport, KL International Airport. The hotel is linked to the airport via a covered sky bridge. It takes only 5 minute walk to the airport. The hotel also provides a 24 hour buggy service on the sky bridge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Expedia, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing