We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Good waterpark for kids

It was quite rundown and mostly pack with kids during weekend. The waterpark is small , ticket is... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2019
casy1409
,
Singapore, Singapore
holiday

we been there with a whole family, as it is a place to make fun so we enjoy a lot without any... read more

Reviewed 5 September 2019
fnbpearlebeach
,
Phoenix
Read all 58 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Shah Alam
from RM 297.70
More Info
from RM 667.45
More Info
from RM 134.78
More Info
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
14
21
15
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
21
15
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2020 via mobile

Give your kids and their friends a good experience in this modest water park. Every Shah Alam children should at least have an experience here.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank AdiFarhann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Highly recommended. I'm embarrassed to have lived 10km away for the past 40 years, and never thought to visit. Absolute gem. Great water park to bring the family. Well maintained, clean, and small enough to let the kids run around without having to keep a constant watch on them, with enough slides to keep them entertained for a good 3-4 hours. And the slides are great fun for the parents as well.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BoonY35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2019

I went from Germany (My home country) to Malaysia for a 10 day vacation. Everything I did in Malaysia was brilliant! But nothing I did beats this wet world! I had wonderful hours in the wet world and it‘s in the top 5 best waterparks I‘ve ever been to! I like to do everything at waterparks! I tried every single slide! I recommend this place to anyone who likes swimming! I don‘t have a single thing to complain about! The staff team is sooooo friendly! They really have a big heart! Everything is perfect! Only thing I found very unusual was that 95% of people were swimming fully clothed.. But in the end I didn‘t mind that and left my jeans, t shirt on and jumped in the water as well! It‘s really comfy to swim in clothes! They just slowed me down on the slides but oh well.. Wonderful place!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank DaviderYT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

It was quite rundown and mostly pack with kids during weekend. The waterpark is small , ticket is cheap (you get what you pay for) but not many of carpark space. We rent a cabana for family & the price is affordable. The walkway space is quite narrow if you walk around with the float. The biggest disappointment is the Super Hurricane ride, the water flow/pressure is not strong enough & causes many people was stuck in the middle. We all have to stand up in the middle of the ride, pull the float to the exit hole & continue the ride. There is not many variety of food to choose but sufficient to serve to people.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank casy1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

we been there with a whole family, as it is a place to make fun so we enjoy a lot without any limit, we try almost all.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank fnbpearlebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews