We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Agoda.com
US$111
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$52
Booking.comUS$111
Priceline
Official HotelUS$60
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
198
257
96
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
257
96
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant subang airport golf course lake view citta mall nice resort kuala lumpur coffee machine wide selection golf club deluxe room f b pleasant stay nice view city business greenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

staff was so good, hotel comfortable.. definitely will come again , so happy with our stay that actually was sad to leave! Extremely friendly staff although,

Good value city center hotel. The room was clean and well furnished

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sailysaidin87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sailysaidin87,

Warm greetings from The Saujana Hotel!

It pleases us to know that your stay with us was nothing but a splendid one. Thank you for sharing it on our review page for our readers to see. Like you mentioned in your review, our goal is to create a place where you can relax in tranquil atmosphere.

Thank you for your trust to choose The Saujana Hotel as your destination to stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Sincerely yours,

Pearly Ng
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The pillow is smelly. Also i made a reservation for the executive deluxe room but my room has been downgraded to deluxe room and i didn't get a refund. I am very devastated about that. However, the location is very calming and peaceful. Would definitely come again if you change your smelly pillow!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandafaisal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear amandafaisal13,

Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and an overall good experience at our hotel.

We have immediately assigned our Housekeeping Team to re-check on any room / linen odour issue and apologize for any inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. We will certainly be more thorough in our check before assigning the rooms to our guests.

The time you have taken to share your comments certainly helps us improve our service standards better.
Thanks again, and we very much look forward to welcome you back to The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur again.

Best regards,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

relaxing and soothing experience at the vicinity of the town. Food served is at good quality and delight full. Staff are polite and helpful. good view especially the pool and lake view. Need some minor improvement in room features

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blizz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear blizz2015,

Thank you for your detailed positive review of The Saujana Hotel.

We were elated to note that our services and facilities met your expectations and greatly appreciate you recommending us to the travel community. We are exceptionally pleased to learn you enjoyed the food and our staff took good care of you.

Don't take too long to come back to The Saujana Hotel!!

Warm regards,
Pearly Ng
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Booked through their website for Christmas staycation. Old hotel but well kept and maintained. Check in process was slow though. Knowing it was festive season (Christmas) they only had 2 staff working on the check ins so the line was long and the lobby isnt air conditioned, only with big fans, hence it was quite stuffy and hot to wait in line. Eventually they opened up another counter for check in. Everything else was good. No big problem with the room. Breakfast only has a few selections due to Covid SOP but nevertheless taste is good. The other restaurants in the hotel are quite pricey in my opinion. So we had to go out for dinner. Wasnt sure if i can order via Grabfood. Location wise, you will need to drive or take grab if you need to go elsewhere. It is near to Aman Suria and Ara Damansara.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slengk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear slengk,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share your comments and feel glad to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for a more delightful stay in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

Got smelly ice cream in the fridge, cockroaches, dirty stain on the pillow, no mineral, smelly phone. I think because of covid19 situation, the housekeeping become too relax doing their work. Or maybe its been awhile since lockdown. I love this hotel usually we took club room. This is our first time at the hotel. Well, im not sure what happen, i hope they can check again after they clean. This place is amazing actually. Just not my lucky night maybe.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nshakilaismail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear nshakilaismail,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share your comments.

I am sorry to note of your feedback in regards to the inconsistent housekeeping quality. It is most unfortunate that we fell short on this occasion and I truly regret the negative impression reflected. Kindly rest assured that our management team has looked into the issues raised by your good self and every effort will be made to enhance our guests’ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

This is certainly not our usual standard and we are looking into this matter seriously.

My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for a more delightful stay in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews