We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$99
View deal
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Trip.com
US$111
US$58
View deal
SAVE US$53
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Booking.comUS$111
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
198
257
96
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
257
96
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant subang airport golf course lake view citta mall nice resort kuala lumpur coffee machine wide selection golf club deluxe room f b pleasant stay nice view city business greenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room has this dampened smell. The sheets as well. Might need some proper cleaning for that. Toilet is super clean though! The staffs are helpful. Wished I had more time to spend in the hotel to enjoy how calm and quiet the place was even though located in one of the busy parts of KL

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hermosasha1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear hermosasha1707,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the time taken to share your comments and we have duly noted them for quality and improvement purpose.

We are delighted to learn our staff took good care of you during your sojourn at our hotel.

With that said, we look forward to welcome you back for a better memorable stay in the future.

Best regards,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very comfort stay, alongside quiet, luxurious surroundings and surrounding by nature. Easy access to nearest mall, Cittamall and subang airport. Strategic location.Stunning setting Guests rave about the amazing ambience at the resort – it is seen as an excellent spot to relax and unwind. · Fine dining.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phosgener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear phosgener,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback following your recent sojourn at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

It is particularly uplifting to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your fine dining experience whilst basking in the tranquil nature settings.

We hope to welcome you back very soon for another memorable experience.

Yours sincerely,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

staff was so good, hotel comfortable.. definitely will come again , so happy with our stay that actually was sad to leave! Extremely friendly staff although,

Good value city center hotel. The room was clean and well furnished

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sailysaidin87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sailysaidin87,

Warm greetings from The Saujana Hotel!

It pleases us to know that your stay with us was nothing but a splendid one. Thank you for sharing it on our review page for our readers to see. Like you mentioned in your review, our goal is to create a place where you can relax in tranquil atmosphere.

Thank you for your trust to choose The Saujana Hotel as your destination to stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Sincerely yours,

Pearly Ng
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The pillow is smelly. Also i made a reservation for the executive deluxe room but my room has been downgraded to deluxe room and i didn't get a refund. I am very devastated about that. However, the location is very calming and peaceful. Would definitely come again if you change your smelly pillow!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandafaisal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear amandafaisal13,

Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and an overall good experience at our hotel.

We have immediately assigned our Housekeeping Team to re-check on any room / linen odour issue and apologize for any inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. We will certainly be more thorough in our check before assigning the rooms to our guests.

The time you have taken to share your comments certainly helps us improve our service standards better.
Thanks again, and we very much look forward to welcome you back to The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur again.

Best regards,
Pearly Ng
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

relaxing and soothing experience at the vicinity of the town. Food served is at good quality and delight full. Staff are polite and helpful. good view especially the pool and lake view. Need some minor improvement in room features

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blizz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearly Ng, Other at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear blizz2015,

Thank you for your detailed positive review of The Saujana Hotel.

We were elated to note that our services and facilities met your expectations and greatly appreciate you recommending us to the travel community. We are exceptionally pleased to learn you enjoyed the food and our staff took good care of you.

Don't take too long to come back to The Saujana Hotel!!

Warm regards,
Pearly Ng
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews