We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Expedia.com
US$112
View deal
Agoda.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$112
TravelocityUS$112
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
203
263
100
35
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
263
100
35
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant executive deluxe swimming pool coffee machine pleasant stay city business club gym japanese golfers staycation bathtub ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2022 via mobile

Check in time is at 2pm but we were told to wait till 4pm to check in as the room is not ready. We suggest that if check in late, we should be given check out late as well and the guy agreed for us to check out at 3pm reluctantly with sour face. Didnt even say sorry. Upon giving our keycard, I double confirm with Venee on our check out time. One of the receptionist - Aishah, who was not attending to us, said “nak sgt check out pukul 3 bg je” in an extremely rude manners and add “dah la book through traveloka”. I was shocked!! I’ve paid RM404 for the room. It is not free or on big discount when I book through traveloka. Btw, this is not the first time I had to wait more than an hour to check in to my room at this hotel. Seriously they have to send their receptionist and manager on customer service courses and the hotel should add more staff for housekeeping.

This hotel used to be my favourite staycation hotel but I dont think I would want to stay at this hotel again. Extremely dissapointed with their service.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lazara1155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2022 via mobile

Our breakfast was very good. Jaya was waiters and she is very good and friendly! We will give Ms. Jaya 5 stars ⭐️

Our room was not the best. We booked a Garden view what we receive building using building view. It was noisy all night. I have to sleep in the hall..

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Love04Rani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Visited my extended family and had a 4 night stay at this property and was compelled to choose this because of location.

The room I booked is a higher category executive deluxe and the key difference is larger size and include a fridge and a bathtub. The room is showing its age with wear and tear and rather dark, with lack of natural light. Lighting in the rom was inadequate. Internet was slow and I have to use my 4G connection most time to get decent speed. Shower and bed was fine. Connectivity was decent and I was able to connect my AppleTV to the TV without issue. My in-room safe was not working but they did managed to fix the issue.

The onsite restaurant served morning breakfast which is the usual stuff. The surrounding areas has lush greenery. There’s also a more exclusive club residence for hotel guests who are willing to pay more, but I did not check out. I supposed the rooms there are better.

Service was very lacking. Calls to the service centre “Instant Service” is anything but instant, with most calls left unanswered. In the reception hall, there is often only one staff on duty. Check-in was very very slow with the staff appeared to be inexperienced and easily confused. It appears the property was understaffed.

The property is rather isolated so it’s good that they have a fine selection of onsite restaurants including Chinese and Japanese. Tried the Japanese restaurant and the food was great, with reasonable price.

In conclusion, the rates were reasonable for the room quality but just don’t expect much in terms of service. The photos on the website is representative of the actual room with some wear and tear. Unless one need to be around Subang area, there is not much reason to stay in this property rather than a true 4/5-star hotel in city centre that one can get for about the same price.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BENLEE123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

Both facility and staff are poorly managed.

Mr General Manager, do you walk your hotel?

Or is there even one?

It is truly a shame to see our memorable

place of our wedding 10 years ago has turned out to

be such run down hotel with bunch of soulless staff.

It is truly a shame.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MCK823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Saujana Hotel KL Kuala Lumpur, Marketing at The Saujana Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

We regret to note that your recent stay at the hotel was not up to expectations. The unpleasant experience you encountered recently is certainly not acceptable. Please be assured that we will immediately address the issue highlighted with our department head concerned. We do appreciate your kind patience and understanding as we continue improving our support and services to the level that you as our valuable guest so rightfully deserve. Our apologies to you for the unpleasant experience and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Best Regards,
Kimberly Khoo
E-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

1. When checking in, took couple of hours just to get our bags to be sent over to our room after many times calling and after personally walk over to the reception

2. Nobody was manning the swimming pool towel island. needed to ask help from house keeping staff just to get the towel for swimming pool. No life guard.

3. Paid RM27.85 for crappy ice latte (in room dining). Even mamak stall coffee tasted better.

4. Gym was small, no towel provided for gym, not even water dispenser or bottled water.

5. Hotel layout is bad. Need to walk very far go get to the room.

6. Swimming pool really needs to be cleaned, swimming pool bridge needs urgent repair. Looks like its going to collapse anytime.

7. Booked for father’s day celebration. Eventually outside restaurant provides million times better service then this hotel.

8. We booked 2 rooms next to each other. One had coffee machine but the other one had no coffe machine. But same price paid.

9. Very difficult for us to get leave from work & spend quality time with family. Ended up ruining our holiday instead

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank aminanuar89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews