We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Priceline
US$28
View deal
Hotels.comUS$37
TravelocityUS$37
Trip.comUS$37
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
379
208
99
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
379
208
99
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park view cafe walking distance nice room family trip superior room hotel staff strategic location connecting rooms f b easy access affordable price the check in process front desk staff star hotel front office shopping mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Small room, difficult to perform prayer, difficult to access parking, breakfast okay, location strategic, television channel okay, bed okay, view was nice, easy to find food, lobby was small when crowded

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruzaini2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear ruzaini2209,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the location of the hotel, the room and the view from the hotel. Just to share with you, the hotel does provide Surau at Level 5 for all guests to perform praying. We hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Room size moderate where house keeping is giving good service. Food and beverage could find variety of choices. Staff gave excellent service with greet and smiles.
Welcome desk staff were good and helpful. The security guards were friendly and jovial. Please keep up the good service and appreciates everyone contribution.
Don’t lay off any of them because they are good and difficult to find their replacement.
Motivation is important to keep the team work going strong.

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joeharry65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear joeharry65,

Thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We are especially proud to hear that the services provided by our staff did meet your expectations. Promise to share your compliments with them and we hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

helpful staff, nice food and affordable price to stay. Also get extra food from counter when check in. The room a bit small, simple deco but clean. The view at the cafe very amazing, like very much the outside deco and viewing

Date of stay: November 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chownor80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear chownor80,

What a pleasant stay review from you! We are glad that you find the food served and services rendered met your expectations. We are certainly happy to welcome you to the hotel again soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

Would like to express my gratitude to all Best Western teams especially Ms.Janice Sale Executive, Mr.Jaafarudin Asst Manager F&B and all F&B crews and Housekeeping team for extra comfort and love given to all of my 20 family members while staying and enjoying our family reunion vacation at i City.

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abdulhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear abdulhani,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see that you have mentioned Janice and Jaffarudin as you and the family are satisfied with the services provided by them. We can't wait to see you all back at the hotel again.

Best regards,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

Value for money, clean & fast service. recomended & will come again for future visit. aircond got problem but technician recomended to change room.friendly staff to answer and habnle problem. keep up the good works.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Journey44175413532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear Journey44175413532,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Shah Alam. We are beyond excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, as you are happy with the services rendered. We hope to see you soon again!

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Maanger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews