We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Priceline
US$28
View deal
Hotels.comUS$37
TravelocityUS$37
Trip.comUS$31
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
379
208
99
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
379
208
99
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park view cafe walking distance nice room family trip superior room hotel staff strategic location connecting rooms f b easy access affordable price the check in process front desk staff star hotel front office shopping mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

Dengan harga pakej rm398 inclusive all these :
3D 2N ( 2 pax )
Breakfast 2x ( 2 pax ) buffet ( lot of choices)
Dinner 2x ( 2 pax ) can choose room service
Water world 2x (2pax) unlimited access
Unlimited movies access
Complimentary light snacks..
I really love it !!! Their staff all polite & really helpful !

I celebrated our honeymoon & husband's birthday there.. they even decorated my room for romantic feels... really love it ! Gonna repeat again !

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MADAM_IZA1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear MADAM_IZA1997,

Loving your review! Thank you for choosing Best Western i-City Shah Alam and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! Please come back again soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

The promotion package price is very affordable and considered as cheap. because its included water world unlimited entrance. keep doing the promotion. Definitely will repeat again if there is a promotion like this or better promo.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Izzati2729
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2022

Dear Izzati2729,

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad to see that you have an enjoyable stay with us. Yes, the promotion of giving free tickets to WaterWorld is still ongoing and we hope to see you returning soon.

Cheers,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Small room, difficult to perform prayer, difficult to access parking, breakfast okay, location strategic, television channel okay, bed okay, view was nice, easy to find food, lobby was small when crowded

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruzaini2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear ruzaini2209,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the location of the hotel, the room and the view from the hotel. Just to share with you, the hotel does provide Surau at Level 5 for all guests to perform praying. We hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Room size moderate where house keeping is giving good service. Food and beverage could find variety of choices. Staff gave excellent service with greet and smiles.
Welcome desk staff were good and helpful. The security guards were friendly and jovial. Please keep up the good service and appreciates everyone contribution.
Don’t lay off any of them because they are good and difficult to find their replacement.
Motivation is important to keep the team work going strong.

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joeharry65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear joeharry65,

Thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We are especially proud to hear that the services provided by our staff did meet your expectations. Promise to share your compliments with them and we hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

helpful staff, nice food and affordable price to stay. Also get extra food from counter when check in. The room a bit small, simple deco but clean. The view at the cafe very amazing, like very much the outside deco and viewing

Date of stay: November 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chownor80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW I-City, General Manager at Best Western i-City Shah Alam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear chownor80,

What a pleasant stay review from you! We are glad that you find the food served and services rendered met your expectations. We are certainly happy to welcome you to the hotel again soon.

Best wishes,
Anthony Kong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews