We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$43
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de Art @ i-City(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suunah Kekabu Resort(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
US$51
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orange Hotel, Sungai Buloh(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel de Art @ Section 19(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel de Art(Shah Alam)
US$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
70
38
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
38
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hospitalityswimming pool and gymbig living roomlive bandextra mileshuge conventioncomplimentary foodcountdown partynumber restaurantforeign countrysecurity checkpointaeon mallpleasant and comfortable staymins walk awaylocal cuisinebig groupstate of the art
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel ever! I came exhausted from the airport and they refused to check me in just 2 hours before official checking time!!! I have never seen this in my entire life! They said you have to pay for extra day if you want to check in. So if you really want to stay here, make sure to fellow their time to the minute!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mohammed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We took three rooms/suites. It was clean and well maintained. Although it was fully booked when we were there, they still managed to maintain our suites. Will definitely recommend this place. There was a complimentary free parking for those who has a car.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steven_Teo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The stay here is comfortable. The beddings feels and smell nice. Complete toiletries in the bathroom. Spacious and the room comes with ironing board and hair dryer. Plus so many food stalls to eat around the area

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank MrsHairul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Very clean and spacious room, for rm199 with breakfast this is a good deal indeed.
Is more like a service apartment actually.

Cable TV choice limited, not serving alcohol but the breakfast is quite alright surprisingly

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

My company had team-building event at this place last week, i was initially a bit skeptical about this hotel in term of cleanliness and the foods quality as none of my friends and family had heard about this hotel. TO MY SURPRISED, when i reached to this hotel, the feeling is the combination of charm and peace. I feel so comfortable as it that i am inside 5 stars hotel. Need to emphasize is their toilet, clean and nice design.
For their foods quality, i can't complain as it is fresh and yummy. I also amazed with the variety they have. Overall, i had a great experience at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
2  Thank crystalmary7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ongkyw, Manager at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you very much for your positive review. Delighted to hear that you were pleasantly surprised in a outstanding way. Was our absolute pleasure to provide your company with the best possible hospitality and experience and we hope you would share your experience with your friends and family.

With that, we hope to welcome you back again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews