We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nur H

Big swimming pool and kids friendly.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 May 2024
The reason why i choose this place, is because this hotel is kids friendly. They have big swimming pool, kids playground indoor & outdoor. So its convenience for kids to have fun here.
Apart from that also. The room size is bigger than average hotel in Shah Alam..so fo family with kids..its comfortable for us.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Always choose weekdays instead of weekend.
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this review
Responded 29 May 2024
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted and humbled that we are our preferred choice due to the kid friendly facilities and all these meet with your family's convenience and comfort. Hope we would continue to be your accommodation of choice in future and we are excited towards welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 205
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    RM 216
  • KLOOK
    RM 167
  • Priceline
    RM 183
2.7 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 211
  • Priceline
    RM 181
  • Agoda.com
    RM 170
  • StayForLong
3.3 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Overview
RM 276
  • StayForLong
    RM 288
  • Priceline
    RM 242
  • Expedia.com
    RM 247
3.9 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free parking
Pool
Deluxe Room with Panoramic View
RM 227
  • Expedia.com
    RM 318
  • Vio.com
    RM 220
  • StayForLong
3.3 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 100
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    RM 66
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
6.7 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio suite yang besar Dan tenang
RM 125
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    RM 83
  • Priceline
    RM 141
7.3 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 288
  • Expedia.com
    RM 288
  • Agoda.com
    RM 109
  • Priceline
    RM 288
7.7 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 100
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    RM 71
  • Vio.com
    RM 72
  • eDreams
4.6 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
RM 180
  • StayForLong
    RM 198
  • Expedia.com
    RM 176
  • Priceline
    RM 185
7.4 km from Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Shah Alam
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
229
80
23
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
229
80
23
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large room swimming pool a great stay kids enjoy cable tv house keeping wifi connection breakfast selection short stay acapella stadium microwave iron agoda grab pax kl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2024

First time try this hotel and it so worth it.the room nice and clean.My kids really enjoy pool,kids club and the playground.Staff at the kids room are so friendly.He play with my kids together.breakfast is cheap and have variety of food we can choose

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resort64353094205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that your family's stay was worth it and that our facilities met with your expectations. Hope you would consider us again in future and we are excited towards welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2024

Worth stay and comfortable. Good service and staff very friendly. Suitable for family and conveniet for those want to visit shah alam area. recommended for family and sngle traveller. Easy parking and for food there is cafeteria. Privacy and secured.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Companion04768357818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you received good service from us during you stay and that you found us suitable for your family's needs. To this, we are excited to welcome you back again in future and appreciate your recommendation to others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2024

Everything was just perfect from the room and services. We had good experiences with the swimming pool and the kids club. The staff was polite and courteous. I have no complaint. We really have a good stay. We recommend this hotel that suits for family vacation.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces61452850669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed a perfect weekend with us and our hospitality offerings met with your expectations. Our appreciate to you towards recommending us to others for their family vacation and with that we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2024

Guest Services was great. Reception was very helpful with information about services. Very friendly and talkative, quite refreshing.
Room service was also very good in both Housekeeping and F&B Room Service.
Room was very comfortable aswell.
Will stay here again if able to.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Climber31790005764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review and we are delighted to hear that you had a friendly stay with us. Glad that our hospitality offerings as well as our staff left you with a good overall impression. Glad you would also consider staying with us again in future and we are excited towards welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2024

Great stay. Fantastic place. Clean. Peaceful. The Front Desk Staff Mr Khairul with superb experience and skill. Ample of parking space.Super Suite Room. Nice and friendly Room Service guys. Definitely will stay again in future.easy excess to highways.

Room tip: Great place to stay. No regrets.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tour16248407063
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin Ong, Owner at Acappella Suite Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review and we are delighted to hear that you had a great overall experience. Our special thanks to you over the mention of our staff, Khairul, who obviously made a good impression on you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. We are excited to hear that you would consider us again in future and cannot wait to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews