We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nexus Business Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western i-City Shah Alam(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$40
Concorde Shah Alam
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de Art @ Section 19(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de Art(Shah Alam)
US$32
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orange Hotel, Sungai Buloh(Shah Alam)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
9
15
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
15
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining tablebig roomwear and tearhotel is locatedkl city centrepantryusjfactoriesubermidnighttveateriesspreadcafereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Was given free upgrade to family suite. The room was huge, basically a good sized apartment with dining table, kitchen, two bedrooms & 1 toilet. The suite we stayed in had a huge open terrace.

The place was brand new with free on site parking within the same building.

The location is a bit out of the way but suited us fine as it was near my relative's place.

We paid separately for the buffet breakfast but felt that the spread below expectations, but it saved us driving to look for food.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NO37Yong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We use this hotel because of the Motorsports activity around this hotel. The rooms we were given is actually a suite - 2 separate rooms - Front room section and the bedroom section. You can actually sleep 5 people (provided you have sleeping bags). Clean, spacious and very good cleaning crew. Non Smoking room. The location is quite far off from everything. You will need a car to travel around. The hotel is surrounded by 2 petrol stations next to it. Its very quiet as there is no eatries or shops around. I didn't mind it as we were there for racing events. There will be a convention centre being built so maybe more eateries etc will be built later on. If you require late night supper - take note, you need to buy your food from outside - the room service closes at 1030pm and the 2 petrol stations closes by 12 midnight. A friend places orders to his room by 10pm so he can eat it later in the night. I like the hotel because its quiet. But you do need transport to get around - out of and back to the hotel. For our group - we like it as we have cars to move around. We will be coming back as the hotel is convenient for our activities nearby. If you want to do business brain storming etc and away from distraction.. this hotel is for you. Staff is friendly .. rooms are clean by the time you come back in the evening.

Room Tip: we all stayed on the same floor.. nice big rooms.. very nice.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank david n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Booked for 2 nights stay but upon check in was told inly available for a night due to water rationing by the state government.
Although the rooms are ample n big enough for the 5 of us but i am dissapointed as it lacked of better ammenities. For the price paid the mangement can do better as in other suites i had stayed before. Even the televisyen cable connection was poor and had only few selective channels. Kitchennette didnt cone with any utensils or cockery exept for a small mini bar n water heater with acceptable microwave.
Basically we are dissapointed with this hotel with the price paid.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank ajetLiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

At the point of our stay, the hotel has just been opened for 8 months only. New hotels and since it is located out of the busy area, it is understandable for it to be spacious. Breakfast food is good enough and nothing fanciful. The staff are friendly and whatever you need, for sure it will be brought to you with a smile.

Room Tip: high floor and you can see overlooking view of Cyberjaya
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tab66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Stayed here for my business trip around Subang Jaya/USJ. This hotel is located in Section 27 Shah Alam. Just at the border of USJ and Putra Heights. I never knew this hotel existed before this. I usually stay on the other side of Subang Jaya around SS 15. It's location is very convenient if you are coming from ELITE hiway. Eventough there is nothing musch in the surrounding area, only factories and apartments. So you need a car to get around. The closest mall is either Main Place or One City about 1 km away. I was really surprised when I entered my room. It was huge!. There an area for dining with a pantry...before you reach your bedroom. Truly built for business people if you need to have a discussion. In the bedroom area, you ll find a big working table if you need to do some work. The table is bigger than my table in the office! The bed is very comfortable to sleep in too. You will also find that there are 3 A/C....yes 3 A/C unit for the room. Food downstairs at their cafe is ok. I just had their breakfast during my stay. The usual offerings. All in all, it was really value for money. Definitely will stay here again.

Room Tip: AS for the bigger room
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARuem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews