We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
5
24
33
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
24
33
14
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Nice Hotel for business travellers. Easy entrance to the carpark, front desk and to your rooms.

Lots of place to eat within walking distance. Beside the highway makes it easy to travel in/out.
Rooms is clean & nice. Had a good and peaceful rest.

Complimentary parking pass can be made simpler without having to go to the front desk everytime you need to drive out.

Was also served by an unpleasant staff twice during my 3D2N stay there, simply for asking where can I purchase a top-up card for my mobile and the complimentary parking when I first checked-in.

Overall, a good place to stay for budget business trips.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OverlanderSg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecityhotelonecity, Marketing Department at e.City Hotel @ One City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Overlander Sg

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review.

We will share with our team regarding the other issues that you have highlighted to us. Thank you for helping us to further improve our hotel standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Near to highway. Comfortable bed and pillow. Lobby area is big and comfortable. Next to MCT Tower, business center. Have spa facility but i never try. Easy access to food and restaurant. Peaceful, not noisy. Suitable for business travellers.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Susan Owi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecityhotelonecity, Marketing Department at e.City Hotel @ One City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Susan,
Thank You for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights as we were attending nephew's wedding just opposite at the grand ballroom.

Not as bad as I would have thought after reading reviews here. Room may be small but adequate for a couple stay. Clean. Small bathroom but clean, and basic toiletries provided. I just love the rain shower.

Thought male staff were friendlier than female staff but not much of a big deal though. Requests and assistance were attended to promptly.

Breakfast could have been better but basics were there.

There is a mall next to the hotel with not so much of retail units but more of eating establishments. There is a pharmacy, 7-11, supermarket, cafes, clinics, salons and some other retails opposite the hotel.

All in all, the hotel is not as bad as some of the reviews here. Definitely a convenience if you are attending an event at the ballroom, not for shopping as the main agenda and you won't be disappointed.

Just a note to the hotel management though ~ The hotel has potential and if extra effort is put and taken care of such as the breakfast and other what not, you'll have a chance of increasing your ratings here.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RedJag27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecityhotelonecity, Marketing Dept. eCity Hotel at e.City Hotel @ One City, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear RedJag

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are indeed happy that you have enjoyed your stay here with us.

We will share with our team regarding the issues that you have highlighted to us. Thank you for helping us to further improve our hotel standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

If you want bed and breakfast accommodation then this is an ideal choice with limited option in breakfast. Lot of options for eating out around this hotel also would recommend to take front facing rooms because other side doesn't have any view

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank abhi_venom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecityhotelonecity, Marketing Dept at e.City Hotel @ One City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Abhi, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Management doesn't pay attention. ..Although I have complained three times waiting 1.5hrs to get response 。very bad experience when i stay here. Duty manager take us as a fool. I have never met a hotel serving customer with very bad attitude. I have lived in the hotel as long as there is a complaint on duty managers will immediately deal with your problem . unfortunately this time they made us as a fool.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Kok N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews