We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Duyong Marina & Resort
Nearby Hotels
DJ Citi Point Hotel(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
J Suites Hotel(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel K.T. Mutiara(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Jen Homestay(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KT Chinatown Lodge(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Suite 18 Boutique Hotel(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Asia Premium Hotel(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ming Paragon Hotel(Kuala Terengganu)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Rise Room(Kuala Terengganu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
21
60
39
22
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
60
39
22
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingswimming poolsofa bedkids lovedeluxe roomstayed for nightshot showerbathtubmalaysiaktdarknessriverchinatown
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of times for business in town, and it worked well because of the seclusion and serenity. The resort is very quiet, and I wondered whether I was alone at times, but alas not. The quaint rooms were great, and the ability to open all windows when humid was appreciated. I'd stay again, notwithstanding there didn't seem to be much else to do in KT apart from work.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Its a great place, best location ... infact one of the best in terengganu which can match with those hotel in penang, port dicson and even langkawi however lack of management in creating exitement experiance for guests. Food and beverage not interesting however the service team very accomodating. Value of landscap was superb and well maintain but the property are not so much. There is few safety feature need to be look at and improve acordingly and most impotantly the hotel management need to start creating cultural, destination and interesting activity for tour destination and time fillment.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kamarulzaman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

My first time to this resort and was happy everything was nice. The resort land area is huge and has some beautiful landscape. My family & I arrive in the afternoon and took 2 rooms. Upon checked-in at the reception, we were drove by buggy to our rooms. The rooms is spacious with all facilities available. The bed was comfortable and we had feather pillows. All rooms has bathtubs, a balcony and mine was facing the garden.
The breakfast restaurant is located at the reception building. The restaurant has a nice view facing the river. The breakfast buffet is like most hotel & resort. Nothing to shout about. However, the restaurant is comfortable and service was friendly.
The swimming pool is located 3 min walk from my room. The pool is big and clean. No life guard or pool attendant around through my 3 hours swim. The pool umbrellas can't be open and pool towels was hidden.
Overall, it is a nice place to stay as all my family members enjoyed at the resort.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zainuddin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

After the hotel changed the management it look is a charming place for staying.
Every thing are improved, clean room, clean swimming pool, good wifi, breakfast with beautiful river view, helpful and smiling staff. Compose and environment are suitable for the kids.

Room Tip: Royal suite is a river view room.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tangyanxishan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

My family and I visited the place while travelled back to KL from Kelantan. We like the place... Nice harmony and peaceful. Good for family gathering. The pool is good but the furniture seems very old. However when water cut happened, the staffs is not helpful..

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Syaharul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews