We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$30
TravelocityUS$30
CheapTicketsUS$30
Trip.comUS$30
Orbitz.comUS$30
TripadvisorUS$30
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
6
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
6
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel design feel like 3star, the bed are comfortable, powerful air conditioning, have cable tv, the toilet is nice and very clean....the negative......wifi depending to room location as signal not very strong (our room locate at the end of hotel.middleroom can get better wife signal.) P/S: the hotel breakfast place feel like cheap coffeeshop

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank danial8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

A really new hotel with ample parking space in front. As mentioned above, the room is too small as there is only 1 way for you to walk from the door, passing the washroom, reach the TV and the bed. And I have to put my luggage as well. The pillow causes neck pain after only a few minutes sleeping on it and I discover stained bed cover which remains there even after I asked them to make up my room. The water heater is non-functional in my room. Have to bathe in cold water early in the morning - 'really refreshing'. The TV channels include most local channels but can't find 8TV. National Geo and Fox movie channels are too blurry to watch. Giant Hypermarket and Mydin are nearby the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WinnieH418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I booked this hotel via phone and have to book twice to get the room because the first receptionist did not place it in the system. We finally got the room and its clean because its new. Small size room, its a budget hotel. The aircond is loud and irritating.

The staff was rude when I ask for extra pillow. She just turn her back to me without answering my question which I repeatedly asking for extra pillow. Just one extra pillow. She refuse to provide me with the extra pillow which is unacceptable or at least be polite to the guest. Anyway, the pillow that is readily available in the room is hard. Did not regret not getting it but disappointed with the service of the staff.

There are more budget hotel available in Kuala Terengganu, choose wisely.
Wish the staff are trained well in the future. Will not return again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pow_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located near to the Sultan Mahmud Airport, Kuala Terengganu. It's less than 10mins drive and taxi would cost you rm20.

Hotel seems to be new and clean. Its equipped with your typical lcd tv, complimentary drinks and coffee making facility. Its quite small but it serve its purpose as a transit hotel. Giant Supermarket is located across the street. A bit of a hassle should you plan to buy some stuff from there, especially if its raining. There are several eateries located nearby.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cipan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Cleanliness of hotel consider good coz newly hotel.
Value of money, consider expensive, budget style hotel.
Location of hotel, near to airport but far from town area, however opposite Giant Hyper Market.
Wifi not able to connect in the room.
A bit disappointed wz the service provided by hotel after I check out. After check out for 2 weeks, hotel called me & claimed that I didn't make payment for my room. I booked & settled the payment via Agoda.com before I check in. Hotel suppose have to deal with Agoda.com instead of call me directly. If I didn't settle my payment, before check out, should ask me settle the outstanding bill. It had resulted I need to email the proof to hotel. At another 1-2 weeks time, hotel call me again, but I did't answer the call, coz Agoda.com confirmed payment settled. I feel very annoying n irritated for keep on calling me.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank ccliaymchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews