We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$165
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Presidential(Port Harcourt)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Edge Hotel(Port Harcourt)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elkan Terrace(Port Harcourt)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
1
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

A friend recommended this hotel and no doubt it was my best stay in Port Harcourt of all times for the price paid for. Tucked inside Trans Amadi Industrial Estate, the rooms are very clean/spacious enough, the staff very courteous, the food menu very well prepared and available 24hrs. The environment is very quiet for good relaxation and I can bet I have finally found my hotel solution to Port Harcourt visits. I'll rate it a 2star facility but with better services than most 4star hotel

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sunday O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean enough but the rooms were too small with too much furniture. Staff were helpful. The laundry rates don't make any sense at all. The food wasn't good. But they listened and cleaned up the room better for the next day stay. All in all compared to hotels in port harcourt it wasn't too bad but could be better

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

Secure, nice and comfortable hotel at the cheap price offered in the heart of the trans amadi industrial district. Internet works 24 hours and there is 24 hours power supply.I will definitely stay here on my next business trip. Within my budget in the busy transamadi district

Room Tip: Rooms on the second and third floors are much better. The annex is more modern
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bank Anthony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

I hated this hotel completely. It thinks of it self more highly than it should. Not returning there anytime soon. What a ripoff. Basically no flexibility whatsoever. For instance I was asked to pay double for ironing my shirt in an hour. Apparently it has to be with them for 5 hours. Other hotels would provide u with an iron to use in the room. Silly silly people.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nkay v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2010

The room rates are quite good, the location was ideal for all our business meetings as the hotel is located in the center of the business district. All rooms have 32" LCD televisions, electronic door locks and safe deposit boxes, orthopaedic beds, 24 hours power supply and internet service. Armed mobile police are guarding all the places. Access control policy is very good.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Donph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews