We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Microtel by Wyndham Baguio(Baguio)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Casa Vallejo(Baguio)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baguio Holiday Villas(Baguio)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Arc Residences(Baguio)(Great Value!)
US$22
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Veniz(Baguio)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
6
19
24
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
19
24
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssm baguiowalking distancepancithotel servesthe heart of the cityhot and cold showertransient housebus terminalparking spacethe ground floorjollibeetuyocablegenesisharrisonshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel got fine services. Everytime we arrive, the service crew always greet you with smile. Its food is perfect for fine appetite. Rooms are quite convenient. The cool weather would sooth to your relaxation. Overall its literally amazing. I would strongly recommend this.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We checked in late @ around 5pm. There front desk is really not a usual front desk. It is just a counter when you pay your bill in a boutique. Well, except for the staff who are well groomed. They gave us the and was escorted by a guy which I don't who he is because he talked to us until he left us in our room. Well inside the room, tv is partially broken, the linens are extremely dirty. Molds everywhere. Worst thing, the water is very poor. We cannot even manage to take a bath because the water on the shower are almost droplets. Even the faucet is broken. The flush is broken. The towels which are supposed to be color while turned to dirty brown.

Before check out, there was a ghost in the cr wherein, that ghost opened the faucet twice. So we hurriedly go down for check out.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jwun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We have stayed here last year with my Family. We were offered a really creepy room on a higher floor and we definitely didn't enjoy our stay. The ambiance is quite gloomy. They can do some work with the hotel especially with the lighting. We heard squeaking sounds and we felt really unsafe. We stayed here as most hotels were fully booked. The only good thing about this hotel is its location- It is in the center of Session road and really close to SM baguio, Burnham and Harrison Night Market- also close to public transport.

The receptionist are hospitable(This is common to most hotels in Luzon as compared to the ones in Manila)

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rlcrafts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

You are going to get what you paid for. It is very cheap hotel in Session Road and because of that, you have to lowered your expectations. You are still gonna get a free decent breakfast meals , dont you worry on meals because it has a Jollibee Store on the ground floor of the hotel. The room is a typical old but big rooms, cable ready and old comfort rooms.

In terms of location it just walking distance from the burnham park, public market, nearby catholic church , night market ukay-ukay. You will definitely save from spending taxi fare if you want to roam around.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Albert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The room is just fine. We had the street-view room. What I like about this hotel is it's cheap in terms of the price yet super accessible as it's located in the middle of the City. Although I didn't noticed any parking space so I think for those who have cars, this place is not really for you. This is ideal for backpackers.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank iam_via
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews