We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$131
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$116
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn at the Finger Lakes(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whispering Winds Motel(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skaneateles Inn on 20(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleepy Hollow Motel(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skaneateles Suites(Skaneateles)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
304
5
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
5
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenglish suiteher momrose petalsthe chocolate chip cookiesour honeymoonmackenzie childsroom massagesbreakfast was deliciousthe garden view roomhope to returnsoft musicgas fireplacehuge bathroommirbeau spaeach morningthree roomsrelaxing stay
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2011

My wife and I had such a great time. Warm, Relaxing and very Romantic! Cheryl and her mom, Sally really went above and beyond on all levels. Cheryl recommended and set up all our dinner reservations! Every restaurant was outstanding with our favorite being, Joelle's French Bistro! Fantastic! She also set up a 6 hour wine tasting tour with our own personal driver, Peter! We fell in love with him, he was such a great guide and gave us so much local information, we truly had a great time. We stayed in the English Suite and it was spectacular, so beautiful, elegant and most of all spotless! Cheryl and Sally are unbelievable cooks, the breakfast and cookies were to die for! Looking forward to going back soon. So much to do and see in the area, I would never think of staying anywhere else but 10 Fitch!! We are keeping our fingers and toes crossed, hoping to win a drawling for a free stay!! HIGHLY Recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clarke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2011

My husband and I stayed here for a few days after we got married. From the moment we arrived, Cheryl, Sally, and Trish made us feel welcomed. The English Suite was absolutely gorgeous. We truly appreciated the details that went into making our Honeymoon special, such as rose petals on the bed and romantic music. The breakfast each morning was delicious, and who could forget Sally's cookies! The hospitality and attention we received during our stay was nothing short of outstanding. We would HIGHLY recommend 10 Fitch.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chica530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

We stayed in the Gardenview Suite for a getaway weekend this fall. We also had friends who stayed in the Equestrian Suite at the same time - which turned out to be even better than we could have possibly imagined. The four of us had such an amazing time at 10 Fitch - the rooms are amazing and the hospitality is second to none. I've stayed in so many B&Bs at this point that I've nearly lost track, but I will say - 10 Fitch is by far the best one I've stayed at so far.

I don't think that any of us have ever slept any better (the beds and linens are incredible) and we couldn't get enough chocolate chip cookies. It may seem a little expensive, but I swear it is worth every penny. They've thought of every comfort and accomodation. Excellent location - especially with its proximity to Skaneateles and the Cayuga Wine Trail. We are keeping our fingers crossed that we win the annual drawing for a free stay. We can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: The Gardenview and Equestrian suites share a landing, which is ideal when traveling with four people.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kafm2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

After reading a review in Money Magazine and checking the reviews on Trip Advisor, we decided to stay at 10 Fitch. It was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not disappointed. We would definitely stay again. Beautiful Inn, wonderful hosts, tastefully decorated suite and an excellent breakfast.

Room Tip: We would stay in any of the three suites.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We spent a fall mini vacation at 10 Fitch and were truely blown away by their attention to detail and warmth toward us. Every facet of our stay was top notch, from the appointments of our room to the quality of the food. We plan to make a 2 or 3 day stay an annual event and have not stopped raving about the place to our friends and family.
Barrington, RI

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sean p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews