We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE ONE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Manila Marriott Hotel
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Pasay
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“NICE ONE”
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Security - excellent
Frontdesk - excellent
Room & bathroom - new designs and furnishing.
Breakfast buffet - excellent
Executive lounge - excellent

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank superjeilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,851 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,167
    554
    81
    20
    29
See reviews for
446
386
157
601
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (406)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2012

I've stayed here several times on business. I usually need to stay over a weekend. Lots to do, lots of activity. Gym is ok - needs to be a little cooler or at least have some fans around the cardio equipment. On those long Asia trips, this is one hotel where I actually look forward to staying.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DSquaredTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
203 reviews
166 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I had an early morning flight, and so I decided to stay here, and I am glad I did. From arrival up to departure, I was able to take advantage of their shuttle service. Express checkout also helped me not to miss the very first shuttle service at dawn. And the room was beautiful, and the beds were comfortable. Also, I immediately dipped myself in the tub. It was inviting me to go in. What I did not like was the shower, which appeared to be in the corridor. After getting refreshed in Marriott, what is next on the list? Visit the neighbors. The hotel is adjoined to a shopping mall, casino and entertainment center. Perfect!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thesupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federal Way, Washington
Level Contributor
506 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

The hotel is absolutely beautiful and has great services and people. The breakfast buffet was top notch one of the best I have seen... Tried the buffet for dinner while waiting to go to the airport and again was very happy with the selection and Quality of the food. My room was perfect and I slept really well...

Room Tip: Close to Airport great hotel for a short lay over in Manila.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chefjeff60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

This airport hotel offered a very comfortable stay-over for 1 night given early departure to Legazpi the morning after we arrived in Manila. The room was beautifully decorated - and the bathroom quite luxurious - truly great value for money by world hotel standards. It is refreshing to have such a wonderful airport hotel - though allow 30mins to be safe - given terminals are wide spaced here.
We had the transfer back to the airport but did not seem to know how to locate on our arrival so took a taxi.
There is a shopping mall with many restaurants - connected to the Casino - so there are lots of security checkpoints to pass through.
Accommodated non-smoking and pillow requests. Very helpful indeed and focussed on comfort of guests.

We left early, before breakfast - so cannot comment - but this is a comfortable stopover by anyone's standards. Truly luxurious rooms with state of the art facilities. Well done to the Marriott Team - seamless experience.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moment-of-truth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasay
0.3 km away
Remington Hotel
Remington Hotel
#25 of 31 in Pasay
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
0.2 km away
Belmont Hotel Manila
3.3 km away
The Henry Hotel Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Conrad Manila
Conrad Manila
#3 of 31 in Pasay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
2.8 km away
Hyatt City of Dreams Manila
0.1 km away
Maxims Hotel - Resorts World Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manila Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manila Marriott Hotel

Property: Manila Marriott Hotel
Address: 2 Resorts Drive | Manila, Pasay, Luzon 1309, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Pasay
#2 Luxury Hotel in Pasay
Price range (per night): RM980 - RM1,547
Hotel Class:5 star — Manila Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Hotel Manila stands as a centerpiece of the dynamic and exciting mixed-use development of Resorts World Manila, located across Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3. A destination in itself, our 5-star property is poised to become the Philippines' most unique and comprehensive destination for Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions. The main ballroom of our Manilla hotel boasts of 3,000 sqm of pillar-less venue that can easily accommodate 4,000 guests for cocktails and 2,500 for banquet set-up. This massive venue can be subdivided into four sections and features state of the art technology, including the only ballroom that uses SkyFold Technology - vertical folding partitions that comes from the ceiling, and 176 Programmable Pillow Ceiling Lights that changes to 360 colors and can adjust the ceiling height from 12 meters to 10 meters. The hotel offers 570 guestrooms and suites. Hotel facilities include exceptional restaurants, Quan Spa, Health Club and an outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Manila Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manila Marriott Hotel Metro Manila/Pasay, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing