We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect for airport arrivals departures.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
svend2
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“perfect for airport arrivals departures.”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

7-8 minutes WALK from terminal 3. You can see your flight from det flat! but it
was was very quiet at night. good sound proof windows.
Big one room flat, with full kitchen. Everything looked new, and in working order.
And clean, very clean!!
super bed.
Worth every dollar.
svend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tiny condo rooms with noisy air conditioner, tiny TV with poor reception.”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

If you're looking for comfortable stay, you won't find it here. Room is very tiny, bed is not comfortable, air conditioner was very loud and would turn off all the time, so room will become hot very quick while you're sleeping. TV is tiny with poor reception and nothing to watch. But, you get exactly what you paid for. That is why I've rented out room at the Golden Phoenix Hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strauther...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Guest”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Outstanding visit. Wi-fi, hot water it was great. Cable could use more sports stations and movies. But overall 5 stars. Will be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frose
Toledo, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great room, solid amenities, great price!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is not a hotel room, but more of a condo rental. I used it (and will use it again) for the overnight stay between landing in Manila and catching my next morning's flight to Cebu. The room was much better than a few hotels I have stayed at in this same area, which were twice the price. Room was set up as you see in the photos. I don't need much from a hotel room in these situations, and all the things that really matter to me were solid. AC was cold, the water in the shower was hot, the internet was among the better speeds I have experienced.
The thing that makes a room like this a bit tricky is there is not a "front desk," per se. There is a lobby which is staffed by a security guard, but he had to call the person who came and got me into my room. I wasn't real clear on check out procedures, but again the security guard got me squared away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Liked least: A bit hard to find.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing