We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$124
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$129
US$121
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Hotels.comUS$124
eDreamsUS$124
StayForLongUS$129
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,486)
Filter reviews
2,486 results
Traveller rating
1,771
425
158
68
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,771
425
158
68
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge china blue stuffed toy diplomatic suite bay view nespresso machine diamond member main lobby lounge access smx convention center breakfast buffet third floor sm mall of asia fitness center an upgrade late check checking in
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,486 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The service was excellent! Our attendant is Francis and he made sure to provide us with everything we need. He is respectful and courteous, such a delightful person. The food was also great, everything was so delicious. Definitely a must try!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GabrielPelagio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad Manila, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear GabrielPelagio,

Thank you for the kind words regarding your most recent dining experience at Brasserie on 3. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hospitality may account for many definitions, but one thing for sure is true: it’s found in Conrad Hotel Manila! Despite this pandemic, they never wavered to extend what a true hospitality business is all about: accommodating people especially in times when nobody else is willing to step out their foot. With this, we wish to extend our heartfelt appreciation to them for making it possible. My husband and I was able to exchange vows in a private area situated within Brasserie on 3 which was adorned with stunning views of the Manila Bay as backdrop. Delectable food selections were available – it was an absolute feast! Staff and management were exceptionally accommodating, catering to our needs from the time we booked our reservations until we left with filled hearts (and tummy). Most importantly, everyone’s safety was a priority. Aside from providing wide spaces to prevent foot traffic, adequate measures were in place from the time we entered the vicinity. And while strict protocols were enforced, security staff were still courteous and polite.
To sum up that beautiful day, we were able to celebrate a simple and solemn moment with a serene background in a safe and spacious place that offers scrumptious meals! Highly recommended. It’s truly the perfect place to be.
We would like to thank the whole staff of Brasserie on 3, especially Sir Danner, Francis, Arvin, Marvin, and Chef Rafael for their gracious assistance and for making our experience even more memorable with their excellent service. Eunice and Blanche, thank you for professionally attending to our inquiries. Kudos to the whole Conrad team!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cuabianca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad Manila, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear cuabianca,

Thank you for taking the time in providing us with a detailed review of your most recent dining experience, your exchanging of vows, at Brasserie on 3. We are delighted to have been a part of your intimate celebration, and have shared your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very Nice room and Nice View. They will provide everything for you. Everything is Here. Very Delicious food. Very clean rooms. Nice hospitlity service. Nice Wifi very fast. Nice television too many channel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank marielvalladolid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad Manila, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear marielvalladolid,

We are elated to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your most recent visit here at Conrad Manila. Kindly be assured that we have shared your feedback with our team, and that we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding professionalism and quality services from all staff! This is what a family needs after a long hours of travel. We stayed here for a week and I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Thank you all!

-Jayden Ekong

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jden_cute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad Manila, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jden_cute,

Thank you for making Conrad Manila your hotel of choice during your recent trip to Manila. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that we hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Big and very comfortable rooms, Very accommodating staff, the food is good, overlooking view of the sea is amazing specially at sunrise, this hotel is highly recommended for those who are looking for a place to stay in manila

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Libodsuroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad Manila, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Libodsuroy,

We are delighted to receive your kind words and learn that you enjoyed your most recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews