We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Linden Suites(Pasig)
US$66
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Ortigas(Pasig)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
177
333
194
76
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
333
194
76
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold's gymfab restaurantgalleria mallsister hoteldirect accessbreakfast buffetcorner roomreceiving areabit datedmini barspacious roomhousekeeping staffchecking inortigas areamanilacrownrobinson
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

I stayed one night at the HI Ortigas and it was beyond our expectations. It's an old decor hotel but i love it. We had 2 queen bed for us (couple) a beautiful bathroom with a tub. The room was very clean and cozy. The bathtub was lovely and as the most holiday i stay are stand up shower (i dont like it) The room was quiet and we hear noise but most of the hotels are like that. The staff were welcoming. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone, we look forward to coming back on my next vacation!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEY0223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManilaGalleria, Manager at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon.

All the best,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The decoration of the room is a little old with a lot of dark wood but it's still a nice hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean and all amenities are there. The beds are very comfortable and the aircon works perfectly. The hotel is undergoing a transformation on the outside so we were surprised to find someone sitting outside our window on the 24th floor. The work started quite early in the morning which created some noise we were not expecting. The breakfast was very nice and the staff was superfriendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arjan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManilaGalleria, Manager at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon.

All the best,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Went to check in as early as 11am for my reservation and was told no available room. After having lunch and returned at 1pm, no room was still not. availble.
Poor front desk service since i was told that the 12nn room reservation per this enail is not "committed" but noted only and yet i see some walkin clients being given their room keys.

Its a bad service experience considering we are here to celebrate birthdays with schedule of activities and yet we have to waste time waiting for room availability.

At almost 3pm, rooms are still not available and when followed up, front desk personnel still insisted that the 12nn reservation is still noted and they are still checking rooms. It would have been ok but told him we had restless kids thats why i asked for early check in and was even reminded via email.
▶

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nette815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManilaGalleria, Manager at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. It was a pleasure to have you with us. We sincerely apologize if your recent stay fell short of expectations. May we get more details about your stay so that we can better address the issue at hand, so that we can provide a much improved experience to you and our guests? We appreciate your comments.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at hotelmanager@himanila.com should you have any concern. I will be more than happy to accommodate you anytime.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property.

All the best,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had a very superb stay in this hotel with my significant other. Very spacious, well lighted room with a queen-sized comfy bed. Seeing the best of both worlds, we were given a corner room with a pool view and a city view. A 2hrs extended stay was also granted to us. Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff, too. No hassles whatsover.

On top of that, it has an easy access to Robinsons Galleria Mall where u can have a leisure time to shop and dine. So with that, I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely look forward to its next accomodation promo sale.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank macy_yam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManilaGalleria, Manager at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay. It gives us delight to make our guests pleased and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. A positive guest experience is also something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have you again with us real soon.

All the best,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This was the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Wonderful facilities with spacious wood trimmed rooms. The staff was amazing and really attentive to us. Our room cleaner "Ismael" did an amazing job at cleaning our room and making sure everything was restocked on a daily basis. Nice pool and a great breakfast buffet too!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jimthomson56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManilaGalleria, Manager at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria!

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews