We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic condo rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Welcome drink Flipkey Award
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Large Pool and Clubhouse
Welcome drink
Flipkey Award
FlipKey Award
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Room
Pool and Clubhouse
Bedroom with air conditioner
Entrance Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Party and Function Room
Clubhouse outdoor lounge
Pool and Clubhouse
Condo Building
Entrance and Guardhouse
Condo Entrance
New SM City Mall
Davao Sea Diving
Fitness Center
Tudays Falls
Lover's Condo
Davao Sea and Beach
Mount Apo - highest mountain in Philippines
Samal Island
Clubhouse
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province, Mindanao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Morell B
East Lansing, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fantastic condo rental!”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is a pleasure to tell everyone about this fantastic condo rental in Davao. First of all, we need to recognize the manager, Christine, for her constant availability to answer any and all of our questions. The condo itself is well equipped, comfortable and nicely decorated. The air conditioned bedrooms, WI-fi and flat screen TV were appreciated. It is in a new condo community with a fabulous pool and 24-hour security. Of course, being next door to the SM shopping mall did not go unnoticed by someone. We cannot wait to go back to our home away from home in Davao.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner's care of the property and the manager's availabilty
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morell B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dr”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful 5 days in this most comfortable condo . We could not have asked for more. The manager, Christine, answered all our questions and took care of us. The pool was fantastic as well as the facilities in the condo itself. Of particular note is the security provided during our stay. We cannot wait to return to our home away from home in Davao.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
attruss1
Sarnia, Canada
2 reviews
“Comfortable place to stay.”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Comfortable place, nice having a washer in the room, internet was fast and used a lot by my wife and kids. Didn't eat there much but facilities are there, hot shower, lots of cable channels, air conditioner worked great. Nice to have the air con inside as the ones that come through the windows tend to bring in mosquitoes .
Nice big pool, right behind SM mall, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Lots of foreigners, quiet and safe. Easy assess to metered taxi's. Guards were knowledgeable .
We were met at the condo and since our flight came so late and it was Good Friday the next day, the owner made up some hot food for us. Very nice, thank you.

Now the furniture is getting a bit older but place was clean and functional. Damage deposit was refunded in 10 days as was mentioned when we leased this property. Owner or helper were just a call away if we needed anything. Would we stay here again ? For Sure .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: In side washer, fast internet, cable and pool
Liked least: Brown outs
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to having you as our guests on your next trip to Davao.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou16774
Warminster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great &Secure location, Fabulous Swimming Pool.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First of all, Thank you Christine & Jo, for my never ending questions an emails :)

Excellent location, SM Ecoland is just 5 minutes walk, its very convenient to get some few bits and bobs and if you are like me who does not like to cook, the restaurants are all over the place nearby. The swimming pool is fabulous, crystal clear, clean and big enough- ideal for an early or late night dip, and i think it's the icing on the cake. The beds are huge and very comfortable, great air conditioning. Had a bit of a trouble with rice cooker but it got sorted, thanks to Christine, she is very accomodating and approachable. Pocket wifi internet connection is weak, kept disconnecting, wasn't able to download pictures nor use skype, i ended up having a data connection and even for that, i had to go outside the building to get connected (perhaps because we are in the ground floor?)
TIPS: Be sure you have ample of mosquito repellent when you are outside at night- loads of mozzies! Overall a great stay, I would recommend your accomodation to any future guests. And Thank you for my refund.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Swimming Pool and Great customer service from Christine & Jo.
Liked least: WIFI connection & mosquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
koji o
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
1 review
“had a good time”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

good access to huge shopping malls. safety and comfortable room. we could relax like my own house. i want to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing