We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pvm101
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly fantastic”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Cebu, plenty of shops restaurants on the door step, staff are very friendly,the security staff are excellent, all in all a very pleasant place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvidTrave...
US
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent place and location”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is my first time booking a condo and it exceeded my expectations. The location is very convenient. It is right across Ayala Mall. The condo itself is clean and spacious. Although Ayala is right across with all the different restaurants, should you decide to just eat in,the condo's kitchen is stocked with all the cooking and dining essentials. The condo is also stocked with towels. The stay in the condo - is very comfortable. Communication with the host, Roland, prior to the stay was prompt. And he made sure to communicate during my first week of stay. Safety was not an issue. I will definitely book during my next stay in Cebu.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condition of the condo
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pidal1954
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family for 7 nights during our stay in Cebu. The place was convenient as it was 2 bedroom fully furnished with living room, small kitchen and appliances. The unit was cleaned and water pressure is perfect. There was a free wifi inside the unit, cable channel and local landline. The place itself is safe with guard and lobby. The location is across Ayala mall, lots of restaurant and a supermarket which was a big thing if you are in a foreign country. Overall, stay was very pleasant.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry E
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
““Relaxing and Wonderful!””
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Let me begin by saying that I am a very picky traveler. We stayed at the condo for 17 days in July and August 2015. It is the nicest condo in Cebu City. Located directly across from Ayala Mall so shopping is very convenient. The grounds, pool and condo were immaculately maintained. The staff was great. We could not have asked for anything better. It was a godsend to arrive at the condo after a long, hot day in Cebu City visiting friends and family. I would not think of staying anywhere else when visiting Cebu City again. My wife and I really enjoyed meeting the Roland and his wife for dinner. They are good people who are sincerely interested in making sure you are happy. I have no reservations recommending this condo to anyone. I can't imagine any place better in Cebu City.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fast Wi-Fi/Internet
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review, was a great pleasure to meet you, would love to see you guys back with us... salamat...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved the condo and it's location. Would definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
8
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay here. This is a spacious, high-end condo with all the amenities of home. There was nonstop hot water, great water pressure, and the air conditioning worked perfectly and ran very quiet. Condo is very quiet too; being located on the 16th floor, and on a quiet side street, you will get a good night's sleep. Our 5 year old daughter loved the pool !
WiFi was excellent too.
The property manager was super accommodating. With typhoon Ruby coming while we were there, she went out of her way to get us flashlights just in case. The owner touched base often to make sure we were happy with our stay.

The location can't be beat. It is a one minute walk to our Ayala mall and it's wide array of shopping and dining options. Area very safe too, so important if you were traveling with your family.
I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and new with a great location.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing