We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vega Hotel & Convention Center(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$38
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Moscow City(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$221
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Moscow Centre(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$86
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
244
454
167
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
454
167
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationfree wifired squarecircle lineaero expressdme airporthotel is locatedspoke good englishexcellent hotelstopsluggageatmsupermarkettaxis
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 908 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anastasia B, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

A short walk from the Paveletskaya metro station, this is a very conveniently located hotel with familiar IBIS standard and very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms were clean, spacious and quiet, and all the sights we wanted to visit were well within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Futt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia B, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Futt, thank you very much for your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that the location of the hotel and the quality of service met your expectations. We would be very happy to welcome you again during your next visit to Moscow.
Best regards,
Anastasia Bogacheva
deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I stayed at this hotel as part of an excursion I made with a group of French last month of July. I stayed there for 3 nights.
The hotel is nice and clean. As it is the standard for Ibis Hotels, the room was not big, but it had all the basic stuff to make a comfortable stay.
The staff, although in general not very smiley, they were helpful and polite.
The only minus (but it is a big minus - and hence the poor rating) was probably due to the fact that the hotel was full: the excursion comprised free breakfast and dinner everyday. And at all these meals the hotel restaurant was a chaos: either the forks or knives or spoons were over; or there was no milk, no water, no drinks whatsoever... or even no food! Each time I needed something I had to try to explain the employees (who apparently spoke none of the major Western languages) what was missing and then wait for quite a while before being served. I find this weird and hardly acceptable for a hotel of this category.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pmlousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,
First of all I would like to thank You for your review. Each feedback is very important for us because only constantly work with reviews gives us the opportuniy to improve the level of our service.
I am really sorry that Your accommodation does not satisfy You fully, please, accept my sinceriest apologies.
Sometimes thare are groups in our hotel, but no matter on the occupancy, we are trying to provide high-quality service to our guestsand continue working with our staff in all aspects.

That could be my pleasure if You decide to book a room in our hotel again because I would like to provide You with a free upgrade to the superior room and let our staff to demonstrate the high-quality level of service.

Sincerely Yours,
Alexey Belyakov-Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This IBIS is about 15' away from an important metro and train station (aero-express to airport + important metro lines, two stops to city center and on the circle line). It lies in an area where there is not much activity, but that feels save. The hotel also has an ATM and a restaurant.
The staff speaks enough english to help you out, the hotel has a nice vibe, the breakfast buffet is more than good, the Wifi works well, the beds and (smallish) rooms are really ok, the bathroom is wide, ... We had really nothing to complain.
This hotel has a really good price/quality ratio.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D_vid13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia B, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear D_vid13,
it is a big pleasure for us to get such a positive comments from you. Thank you very much for sharing your experience about the stay in our hotel. Looking forwards to welcome you again to ibis Moscow Paveletskaya.
Best regards,
Anastasia Bogacheva
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Very clean hotel, the rooms are big enough with a few chairs and a neat bathroom with nice shower. The breakfast has something for everyone and the receptionists are very friendly. Just a little too far to walk to the city center but the metro is at 7 minutes walk and it's just two stops to the red square.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews