We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect meal with fruends”
Review of Schepka

Schepka
Ranked #7 of 910 Restaurants in Ufa
Cuisines: Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

On a business trip to Ufa, suggested to Russian colleagues to visit Schepka. It was a very enjoyable visit with free beers for us to review, great local Russian cuisine and attentive staff.

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank ComradeJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Schepka, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Hello!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave you review.
I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (469)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 469 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Interesting variations of Russian cousin with fusion influences. Extensive variety of drinks, friendly staff. Better inside then outside.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Alexandr G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Schepka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Hello! Thank you very much for your review and We're really pleased that you enjoyed Shepka restaurant.
With kind regards, Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

Very good restaurant! I was here with my friend last Friday.
So tasty food (steak, dorado, pocekunchiki and so on - all was the best)!
Thank you!

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank Airat_Kh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Schepka, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

Hello!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave you review.
I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

I have been there last week for business lunch. Food quality is good but (being a lunch) service was a bit too slow
There are several choices on the menu that could have everybody happy

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank Raffaele78_IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Schepka, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Hello!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave you review.
We terribly apologize for the inconvenience and the delivered troubles.
I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Food and service was excellent. Great variety of food and extensive drinks list. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank Broonaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Schepka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Hello!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave you review. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Schepka also viewed

Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 

Been to Schepka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing