We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Danced the night away”

Morris Irish Pub & Grill
Ranked #12 of 899 Restaurants in Ufa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$21
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Good for: Bar Scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Saturday night and nicely full, Great band, happy crowd, good beer and friendly staff to someone who speaks no Russian at all!

Thank 944Sljb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulat_Garifullin, Управляющий at Morris Irish Pub & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Hello. My name Bulat. I am the director of the pub Morris. We are very glad that you like in our pub. Always glad to see you. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Loves this place!! Good service, great music (especially live band on Saturday) beer ok.
Super-accommodating when we wanted a specific football game on tv.
Best place in Ufa!

Thank Davidka11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulat_Garifullin, Управляющий at Morris Irish Pub & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Hello, we are very glad that you like in our pub. Thank you for your feedback. We wait again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Draught beer is not cold enough, burger is just slightly better than in McDonalds, other food is so-so, service is average at the best and on top of that, live music is so loud that it is hurting ears on a dance poll.
What completely ruined our experience is that on a next day we found that they included cheesecake in the bill that was not served. We ordered cheesecake and while first waiter accepted order, second one told us that they are sold out, and guess what in the end they still included it in the bill, too bad we noticed that too late.
We'll never return and I don't recommend anyone going there.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 41Brian45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulat_Garifullin, Управляющий at Morris Irish Pub & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Hello, my name is Bulat, I am the Director of pub-Morris. I am very sorry that You did not like in our pub. Beer in our pub is cooled in two ways. First with the beer cooler. The second way - the beer was originally stored in the freezer, and poured into the glass is already chilled. Burgers, our pub cooking on the grill, using coals. Burgers we make ourselves from 100% beef. About the music this is the format of our institution. Lively Irish pub with loud live music on Fridays and Saturdays. And quiet place for a drink after work on weekdays. About the situation with cheesecake, I would like to know when You visited our facility and at what time. We will solve this situation. If You actually paid for something You are eating or drinking, we will refund your money. Waiting for You again! 89174395203 my phone number, Bulat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

I went there for dinner with some friends and colleagues
Beer selection was pretty good with enough selection

We also ordered food. The soup was really good and tasty

Thank Raffaele78_IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morris Irish Pub & Grill also viewed

Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan
 

Been to Morris Irish Pub & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing