We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$73
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jianguo Hotel(Guangzhou)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dongfang Hotel(Guangzhou)
US$72
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
473
310
84
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
310
84
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetrain stationdiamond memberother hotelstianhe areabusiness tripcanton fairbreakfast buffetdeluxe roomconvenient locationdefinitely stay here againchinese restaurantfitness centeroutdoor poolvery nice hotelshopping mallchina
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Nice hotel with good facilities. However the check in/check out speed need to improve. Room is a bit dark, room service is good. The breakfast area is very noisy. The location is easy to get a car, however it is a bit far for the walking distance from the Tianhe center.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 775wenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

My first-time hotel stays in Guangzhou. The facilities were nice, the location was quite near to the subway station and IKEA, the staff was quite friendly too. However, the email on their website is not the updated one which I need to ask through the Hilton facebook page to get a correct e-mail. Also, don't expect them to reply your email. I have sent them few email but never got a reply. However when I check-in at the Hotel the manager told me that they received my email.

Anyway,my whole experiences was brilliant. I will stay again when I go to Guangzhou next time.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HARUKA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

It is a nice well maintained hotel and is centrally located. it has all the modern amenities and offers luxury to its customers.it has a good breakfast spread and shopping areas are in close vicinity of the hotel. The rooms are slightly smaller but the overall property is well maintained and good for both business as well as family travel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sunilchopra98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Stayed at Hilton Tianhe for 5 nights and truly enjoyed the Hilton experience and facilities. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel conveniently located within Tianhe area where restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Will definitely be a returning customer for future business trips

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Chieng Cheung A... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe is great!
We stayed in room 1910. The room was big, clean with spectacular view, especially at night!
Within 8 minutes' walk, you could find metro, East train station, Aeon shopping center, IKEA and so on...
The food in the restaurant was great. I had pork ribs in Il ponte and I still remember the taste. There were many choices in the buffet breakfast. We really appreciate Lisa, who assisted my friend for the vegetarian food requests.
We will definately come back!
Mauruuru Roa!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cdhak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, 經理 at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Thank you for taking time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews