We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
6
53
32
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
53
32
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2014

It's a good location, but no hot water, no free bottled/drinking water, no wifi in room, mini bar empty and not stocked. Service staff were very nice and helpful. Recommend go to the next one on your list.
We are Frequent travellers overseas

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kasanof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

We stayed at this hotel as part of our tour for one night. It is a pity that the carpets were stained and dirty in the passage to your room and also in the room, as this is a nice and comfortable room. Bathroom and rest of the room were clean. Food was good.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lulu312659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

An OK hotel maybe 3 star. They didn't want to give us any of the free water that was supposed to be included until our tour guide complained.
Then one of the cheap hotel glasses broke when the TV controller fell and hit it. Before leaving they made us pay 10 Yuan for the glass.
Not impressed with this hotel at all.
Stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WorkToTravel_1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

I only stayed here for one night. Rooms were large and clean. I had an issue with no hot water on arrival. After a night on a sleeper train I was not impressed however this was fixed immediately after I reported it to the reception.Tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. The food in the hotel was nice. They served omelettes bacon sausages plus pastries ect. Nice food nothing special but nice. Good Wifi in the reception area and restaurant too. Ok location. Across the road is 2 supermarkets for beer use the small white store for the local beer only (3 yuan) 30p ish the red one sells wine. Not really any attractions nearby but if you want to go for a stroll and watch the residents of Xi'an you can.

A nice stay overall.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank badgless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We only stayed at this hotel for one night after a 12-hour train journey from Beijing. Fortunately, because we were in a large group, our tour guide managed to secure early check-in to our room. It was spacious and, other than the nasty stains and damp spots on the carpet, we had a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jianina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews