We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 145
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
Breakfast included
Priceline
RM 108
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
RM 106
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

The rooms are slightly claustrophobic but it is fine if you aren't staying too much/long in the room during the day. The breakfast choices are very limited and aren't really nice but there are better choices opposite the road. The customer service is warm and friendly and the designs of the corridor are interesting as well (though I don't think it is critical in critiquing this hotel)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Located within minutes of walking distance from the TTDI MRT station, and next to a new shopping centre with laundromet, supermarket and restaurants, this hotel was pleasant to stay at. My only criticism is the breakfast- white bread is not the healthiest.
Emphasise to your cab driver that this the the TTDI Manhatten Business Hotel, as there are 2 in KL- our cab driver made this common easy mistake despite our instruction.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluefish71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Hi Good Evening

Thank you so much for the great Hospitality. Simple, modern & exclusive. For Manager/ Supervisor on duty keep updating & reply my email..I really appreciate your kind reply. All requested being assign accordingly based on request. Especially for the Room conditions super Comfortable & Cleanliness All up to the expectations. Reception on duty very professional, fast check in/ check out.

Thank you so much being great Malaysian Hospitality.

Love
OS#407

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Xan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Stayed 2N for business purpose. Room was decent, clean, basic amenities provided. No ironing board/iron though.
Powerpoints sufficient, wifi strength decent. Toilet was quite basic but clean.
Breakfast is simple american style, usually a variation of an egg dish, but pretty ok.
Although non-smoking room, at certain times of the day I could still catch a hint of cigarette smoke, but not sure where it comes from maybe somewhere outside.
Location wise, not difficult to find, drop-off directly at doorstep.
Sad that the nearby supermarket has closed down though.
Level of service not bad.
Overall, it is what to expect from 3 star hotel, but suitable for short trips.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Good amenities provided. Nice choice of breakfast and a 7-11 five doors down. Don’t bother with the mall next door there’s nothing in it! Would recommend.its not luxury but would stay here again. Choice of breakfast is good but small portions and basic. Had no trouble sleeping comfortable bed and had a queen size with a window although there really isn’t a view. It’s very quiet so no noise issues

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cliveantony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews