We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 169
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
loneranger2204
Miri District, Malaysia
6016
Weekend escapade
Reviewed 23 Jul 2019
The location is right beside Glo Mall. Easily found and the closest public transport is MRT TTDI which is about 5 minutes of walking. The price is if course will be different base on your booking choice. Check in is fast and helpful staff. The room was great as I requested for windows. A bit small in term of room's size. The biggest bed they have is queen however the bed was quite comfortable. There's mini bar for hot drinks and bottled drinking water is provided daily. Toiletries are there as well.
Simple breakfast of toast and coffee or tea or you may choose from their sets. 7E is on the same block.There are various malls nearby of course so if u opt for quieter place to rest, u got yourself a good one.
Date of stay: July 2019
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 424
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 409
  • Agoda.com
    RM 346
  • Hotels.com
    RM 391
8.4 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
RM 752
RM 659
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 659
  • Hotels.com
    RM 659
  • Priceline
    RM 659
6.2 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 1,280
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Mandarin Oriental
    RM 1,280
  • travelup.com
    RM 1,146
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,280
9.4 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 486
  • Official Site
    RM 486
  • travelup.com
    RM 461
  • Expedia.com
    RM 486
9.6 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio Suite - Series 1
Booking.com
RM 494
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    RM 549
  • KLOOK
    RM 243
  • Priceline
    RM 298
8.9 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 477
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 318
  • Agoda.com
    RM 283
  • Hotels.com
    RM 311
9.9 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
RM 1,440
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Website
    RM 1,296
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,438
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,440
9.1 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
RM 289
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 289
  • Trip.com
    RM 172
9.4 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
RM 178
  • Expedia.com
    RM 220
  • Vio.com
    RM 124
  • Hotels.com
    RM 220
8.9 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
RM 198
  • Expedia.com
    RM 261
  • KLOOK
    RM 158
  • Hotels.com
    RM 261
9.8 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Select the hotel is because the location which very near with the event that I’m going to attend, but the service is poor, the information is wrong, and the deposit is crazy high! I came with the company driver, the agency help us to book a deluxe single, normally deluxe single come with 2 single bed, when checked-in the front officer mentioned to me is a double single room, but when we enter the room is just only a single bed... I upgrade the room type directly, then ask me to paid the deposit of the room card key for RM 100, it’s ridiculous high, even higher than the upgrade fee! When we check-our and ask how to validate the parking fee, then they told us hotel didn’t come with the car park! Can you imagine park overnight have to pay how much? Overall the room is clean, and fortunately I just spend a night here...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bryan514my
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

The rooms are slightly claustrophobic but it is fine if you aren't staying too much/long in the room during the day. The breakfast choices are very limited and aren't really nice but there are better choices opposite the road. The customer service is warm and friendly and the designs of the corridor are interesting as well (though I don't think it is critical in critiquing this hotel)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Located within minutes of walking distance from the TTDI MRT station, and next to a new shopping centre with laundromet, supermarket and restaurants, this hotel was pleasant to stay at. My only criticism is the breakfast- white bread is not the healthiest.
Emphasise to your cab driver that this the the TTDI Manhatten Business Hotel, as there are 2 in KL- our cab driver made this common easy mistake despite our instruction.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluefish71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Hi Good Evening

Thank you so much for the great Hospitality. Simple, modern & exclusive. For Manager/ Supervisor on duty keep updating & reply my email..I really appreciate your kind reply. All requested being assign accordingly based on request. Especially for the Room conditions super Comfortable & Cleanliness All up to the expectations. Reception on duty very professional, fast check in/ check out.

Thank you so much being great Malaysian Hospitality.

Love
OS#407

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Xan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Stayed 2N for business purpose. Room was decent, clean, basic amenities provided. No ironing board/iron though.
Powerpoints sufficient, wifi strength decent. Toilet was quite basic but clean.
Breakfast is simple american style, usually a variation of an egg dish, but pretty ok.
Although non-smoking room, at certain times of the day I could still catch a hint of cigarette smoke, but not sure where it comes from maybe somewhere outside.
Location wise, not difficult to find, drop-off directly at doorstep.
Sad that the nearby supermarket has closed down though.
Level of service not bad.
Overall, it is what to expect from 3 star hotel, but suitable for short trips.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews