We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fatinfaint
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Excellent deco BUT bad parking situation

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Jul 2019via mobile
Loveeeee the interior deco of the room and the cafe and the reception. Especially the lobby! V nice!

Food was ok.

BUT parking was a hassle. Have to park at the basement, which wasn’t connected to the lift to our room. Take a lift to Ground floor. Enter the hotel main entrance and take another lift to rooms. Not convenient for me..

The room is too small for me. Muslims need a 3x2 ft space to pray on the floor and I was cramped by the entrance door to pray. My fault as well - took a cheap queen room without window. And the floor isn’t carpeted so my knee hurts?? Lol!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 421
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 409
  • Agoda.com
    RM 350
  • Priceline
    RM 371
8.4 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
RM 540
  • Priceline
    RM 536
  • Agoda.com
    RM 469
  • Expedia.com
    RM 540
8.7 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
Refurbished Superior Room
RM 360
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 318
  • Agoda.com
    RM 270
  • Priceline
    RM 324
5.6 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 890
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 890
  • Priceline
    RM 802
  • Vio.com
    RM 890
9.1 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 172
  • Expedia.com
    RM 229
  • Agoda.com
    RM 133
  • Hotels.com
    RM 206
8.9 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 510
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 523
  • Agoda.com
    RM 448
  • travelup.com
    RM 636
9.3 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 450
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 361
  • Vio.com
    RM 310
  • Hotels.com
    RM 374
9.9 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 459
  • Expedia.com
    RM 459
  • Agoda.com
    RM 363
  • Hotels.com
    RM 459
9.6 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 418
  • Expedia.com
    RM 464
  • Trip.com
    RM 370
  • Hotels.com
    RM 464
9.7 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 480
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 445
  • Agoda.com
    RM 403
  • Hotels.com
    RM 410
8.6 km from Manhattan Business Hotel TTDI
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
10
9
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2019

The location is right beside Glo Mall. Easily found and the closest public transport is MRT TTDI which is about 5 minutes of walking. The price is if course will be different base on your booking choice. Check in is fast and helpful staff. The room was great as I requested for windows. A bit small in term of room's size. The biggest bed they have is queen however the bed was quite comfortable. There's mini bar for hot drinks and bottled drinking water is provided daily. Toiletries are there as well.
Simple breakfast of toast and coffee or tea or you may choose from their sets. 7E is on the same block.There are various malls nearby of course so if u opt for quieter place to rest, u got yourself a good one.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank loneranger2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Select the hotel is because the location which very near with the event that I’m going to attend, but the service is poor, the information is wrong, and the deposit is crazy high! I came with the company driver, the agency help us to book a deluxe single, normally deluxe single come with 2 single bed, when checked-in the front officer mentioned to me is a double single room, but when we enter the room is just only a single bed... I upgrade the room type directly, then ask me to paid the deposit of the room card key for RM 100, it’s ridiculous high, even higher than the upgrade fee! When we check-our and ask how to validate the parking fee, then they told us hotel didn’t come with the car park! Can you imagine park overnight have to pay how much? Overall the room is clean, and fortunately I just spend a night here...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bryan514my
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

The rooms are slightly claustrophobic but it is fine if you aren't staying too much/long in the room during the day. The breakfast choices are very limited and aren't really nice but there are better choices opposite the road. The customer service is warm and friendly and the designs of the corridor are interesting as well (though I don't think it is critical in critiquing this hotel)

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Located within minutes of walking distance from the TTDI MRT station, and next to a new shopping centre with laundromet, supermarket and restaurants, this hotel was pleasant to stay at. My only criticism is the breakfast- white bread is not the healthiest.
Emphasise to your cab driver that this the the TTDI Manhatten Business Hotel, as there are 2 in KL- our cab driver made this common easy mistake despite our instruction.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluefish71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Hi Good Evening

Thank you so much for the great Hospitality. Simple, modern & exclusive. For Manager/ Supervisor on duty keep updating & reply my email..I really appreciate your kind reply. All requested being assign accordingly based on request. Especially for the Room conditions super Comfortable & Cleanliness All up to the expectations. Reception on duty very professional, fast check in/ check out.

Thank you so much being great Malaysian Hospitality.

Love
OS#407

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Xan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews