We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Hotels.com
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Hotel WebsiteUS$73
TravelocityUS$67
eDreamsUS$85
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
28
6
2
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
6
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine facing the main road huge pool bedroom apartment balcony supermarket mall klcc floor ampang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2022

Dirty and moldy bed!
If you want to sleep in dirty sheets and moldy beds can book here.
If you want to stay in the space foully of disgusting smell from the old air conditioner, can book here.
If you want to face the bathroom with the vanity and moldy walls, can book here.
Booking this apartment hotel based on online comments. Finding a washing machine to do laundry, but very disappointed….
I had traveled over 30 countries, this is the worst place to stay!
In Kuala Lumpur, which is full of fancy hotels, spending the money to stay here will totally ruin the mood of the trip!
因為旅行需要找有洗衣機的公寓式酒店,看了評語選擇這一間,但是非常的失望。發覺床單上面髒髒的有污漬請飯店人員來更換床單,沒想到被套裡面的被子更髒,保潔墊也都發霉非常的骯髒,彈簧床上都是黴菌和污漬,連更換床單的人員都嚇一跳,真是髒到讓人頭皮發麻。浴室牆壁和洗手台也都是霉菌,廚房的鍋子非常的骯髒無法使用。最糟糕的是很舊的冷氣打開會有非常嚴重的臭味導致不能使用,只能開電扇。晚上睡覺開電扇又太涼所以關電扇又關房門感覺空氣非常的悶,總之吉隆坡有很多很好的飯店,千萬不要花錢住在這樣一家飯店,會讓你整個旅遊的心情變很差。

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SEKWU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022

Firstly, one of the pros of this hotel is that the room is huge and very near to the KLCC tower. It has a nice view of the city centre and the main road. The kitchen and dining area is also very nice and the materials are also good quality.

However, the toilet stinked very very badly to the point where the stench would seep into the room and the whole room would just stink like toxic sewage.

The smell worsened after a certain time and we had to call maintenance to find out the source of the smell. They came and so called "fixed the problem". The stench went away but came back after awhile. FYI, the stench was there since the first day we were there.

The breakfast was quite small and the food was not so great in terms of quality. The croissants were very hard and the others were bland.

Another of the cons of staying in this Ariva is that some staff are not so friendly. One of the woman who works at the breakfast area is unfriendly. She always has a frown and rolls her eyes. the only time she would smile is when you leave the cafeteria.

Another con is that our room was not cleaned/made up for two days. We had to call the reception even though we already put up a notice to clean the room.

Lastly, I would recommend for everyone to think twice before booking this Ariva residence.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zeenajib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2022

We used this as a staycation for our family reunion and were very happy with our choice.
The 4 bedroom was perfect for the 7 of us. It was spacious and had gorgeous mountain views. We did a lot of cooking in the apartment, and the wet and dry kitchen was fantastic. We felt pampered having our own private lift!
Location was superb. Intermark mall was just 5 minutes walk away and we could easily stock up on groceries. There were lots of dining options there too. We even walked to KLCC which was just 1.1km away.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Desmond from front desk cheerfully arranged to have a small working desk sent up to my room and Mr Singh the doormen was always ready to offer help.
What can be improved is the standard of the towel laundry service. The apartment is clean and well kept, but many of the towels were rather less than spotless. We had to return one batch of towels that was especially grimy with disgusting stains on them.
One thing to note is that the gas stove in the wet kitchen is not usually available to short term guests. If you want to use the stove you need to pay for one whole gas cylinder and request for this to be put in before your stay.
On the day we were supposed to check-out, we found out that some of us had contacted covid. Our subsequent plans were abandoned and we ended up splitting into separate smaller apartments to spend our quarantine. We were also happy with the spacious smaller apartments which had city views.
All in all, we really enjoyed our stay here and will return!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SLYap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Family can gather together in one unit, facilities are good too for family avtivities and price is good value for money.
Must visit their swimming pool level as it is very relaxing. Can even do bbq and gather people together

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GDine10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

It is a very will furnished apartment having all facilities like kitchen,washing machine,iron etc. Very near to walking distance to patrons twin tower. A mall just near to it. Stayed in room 17-6 with family and had wonderful stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank PraveenP899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews