We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
575
102
38
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
102
38
20
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

I just stay for business purposes. Having meeting nearby and yes even the room small but nice. Location was great and staff super friendly. Welcoming you. Please stay here if have chance to Bukit Bintang.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Gregory76165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Garret_MOVHotel, PR Assistant Manager at MOV Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Gregorychan,

Greetings from MOV Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

It was really nice to have you with us. We are pleased that our location and staff make your stay more pleasant.

Thank you also for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We do hope we are able to welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards,
Garret
PR Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Good hotel and the most beautiful thing is location, every thing you may needed near to the hotel like laundry, restaurants, malls, minimarkets, and much much more, I advice everybody to try this hotel. The staff very welcoming

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Tudsont
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Garret_MOVHotel, PR Assistant Manager at MOV Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Tudsont,

Greetings from MOV Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the great central location and were able to explore all the surrounding areas.

We also delighted to see the staff make your stay a memorable one. It was a pleasure looking after you and we hope to see you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Garret
PR Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Good central location. Very good staff front desk... Good restaurant. Rooms are wide and clean. Furniture and amenities well-worn. Internet OK. Breakfest soso. Good price. I would stay here next time.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank bensadbrenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Garret_MOVHotel, PR Assistant Manager at MOV Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Bensad,

Greetings from MOV Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient for your stay.

Thank you also for mentioning our clean room and good staff. We would love to welcome you back in the future and make your next stays even more rewarding.

Warm regards,
Garret
PR Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

The hotel was in a good location bukit bintang. Im here for bussiness travel trio send by my company. Room are clean and comfy. Manager Era and Adam very helpful together with all staff. Will come back

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Jimmynize
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Garret_MOVHotel, PR Assistant Manager at MOV Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Jimmynize,

Greetings from MOV Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your business recent visit to the city.

It was a pleasure to read your review and hear the many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed including the clean room, helpful staff and good location.

We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again in the future!

Warm regards,
Garret
PR Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Hotel, location and room is great. AC works good. Bed was very comfortable but the toilet roll seems to cheap and it’s a messed. Staff named Rizal are helpful and friendly. He is really good in suggestions.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank STEBASS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Garret_MOVHotel, PR Assistant Manager at MOV Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Stefano,

Greetings from MOV Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

We are absolutely delighted to receive your kind words of appreciation meaning that your recent experience with us has been totally satisfactory and pleasant.

On behalf of the MOV Hotel we thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Garret
PR Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews