We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Aquaria KLCC Admission Ticket
12

Book in advance
from
RM 93.26
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Aquaria
from RM 93.26
More Info
from RM 157.65
More Info
from RM 112.64
More Info
from RM 881.88
More Info
Reviews (6,266)
Filter reviews
6,266 results
Traveller rating
2,544
2,346
1,070
200
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,544
2,346
1,070
200
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine life sea creatures underwater world shark feeding great aquarium entrance fee tunnel rays species otters tank klcc exhibits malaysia foreigners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,216 - 2,221 of 6,266 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This aquarium just amuse you around 2 or 3 hours without even being tired .... great for all ages cuz it has a rail and you even don't need to walk , if you are families with young children , come here and your kids forget you about 3 hours , they feed sharks in front of you and it is amazing , there are all kinds of fish and in general ... it is a suitable place for families and young kids to enjoy

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank ella3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AquariaKLCC, Public Relations Manager at Aquaria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Ella,

We hope you had an incredible time at aquariaKLCC!
Make sure to visit us again soon, and thank you so so much for your kind feedback. We truly appreciate your kindness.


Regards,
Public Relations of aquariaKLCC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

There are lot of sea critters to watch and enjoy. 60 ringgits might seem a tad costly, But the moment you enter the sea tunnel with shark and sting rays, you just become a child and enjoy the ride.

Kids will really enjoy the experience.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank DILIP2dilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AquariaKLCC, Public Relations Manager at Aquaria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear customer,

we think adults would enjoy the aquarium too!
Hope you had an incredible journey of discovery and learning!

Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we truly appreciate it!




Regards,
Public Relations of aquariaKLCC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Aquaria is well located within the KL Convention Centre. Opening hours are from 10am to 8pm. Cost for 2 adults and a child was RM 181. So not that expensive.

We liked especially their sharks and stingrays. Arapaimas and pacus were also awesome. Overall this was a positive visit and I could even visit Aquaria again! Main thing is the underwater tunnel where you can follow the sharks, stingrays and other saltwater fishes. We stayed here mesmerized and watched the beautiful sea creatures for at least 35 minutes. Nice.

I would recommend you to go during the week to avoid the crowds and to get best peaceful exerience.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Abramis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

There're food courts around. Tickets can be bought at entrance, at tour booth, or website. Fee for children below 3 years old.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Hanh Duyen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This is one of nicest expirience in town, must see. You can see many of animals in the sea. Was there in hooneymoon and take a visit of aquarium, great.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank mlaks12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AquariaKLCC, Public Relations Manager at Aquaria, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear customer,

hope you had an incredible time at aquariaKLCC!
Thank you very much for your kind and amazing feedback!
Hope to have you visiting us again soon!



Regards,
Public Relations of aquariaKLCC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews