We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, open plan layout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, open plan layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Spacious, open plan layout
Stunning city view by night.
Panoramic city view at dusk
LG washer/dryer
Air conditioning in every room
Fast wifi - 10MB wireless internet
Safety deposit box
The swimming pool
Childrens pool
Gym
Gym
Tennis court
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
Local night market - definitely worth a visit!
The famous Petronas Twin Towers, just 10 mins drive from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wahidah48...
Thursday Island, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

The communication with Jake before even travelling to KL was 10/10. We were greeted by Dominique upon arrival who made us feel very welcomed. Everything was covered, even spare mobiles for us to use! Very secure building with 24 guards at the gates and swipe card access only to the lobby. View from our floor through the floor to ceiling windows were amazing.
There is a cleaning service weekly - fantastic! City train station across the street - minutes from all the KL shopping and business areas, 24hr food places surrounds the building and if you are feeling extremely slack, McDonalds and KFC deliver to your door :-)
If you are a first timer to KL and want somewhere central, I would definitely recommend the Bistari Condo. Thanks Jake and Dominique!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Brilliant! So great to hear this! Thanks for staying Wahidah.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 14 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2013
Thanks for staying Joanna - delighted you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast Ausralia
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Thanks so much for staying Janet!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Delighted that you had a good trip to KL Jessie! You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2013
That's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much staying Amber. Please come again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing