We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bar and Best Management”
Review of Healy Mac's

Healy Mac's
Ranked #32 of 5,559 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Price range: US$10 - US$21
Cuisines: Irish, International, Bar
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Hello Sir Liam, I have been always a fan of your great healy mac at bukit bintang and i have always be inspired for a awesome bar which you have in bukit bintang i still remember i used to work in one of the bar in Giovino and i always have wished to work in your bar and even your brother is a great guy and i always used to shake hand with him , The environment of healy macs, affordable drinks and great food makes the place best and unique , I think your bar is one of topest and eye catching bar where you have music drink food its like a heaven .I lost a contact with your brother and i heard he is in spain kindly wish him my regards and god bless healy macs .Kindly Contact me thanks 014 3247564

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nido N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (2,599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,313 - 1,317 of 2,695 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This place is really nice, the service is amazing and the food is very tasty. They do care about clients. Had a really good time in Healy Mac's. Keep it up!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Ate here twice on our 3 night stay in KL, both times the meals were great. I had the steak one night and pork ribs the other night, both meals were spot on. If you want good food in KL and enjoy watching sports while you're eating this is the place to be.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We stop by to get a quick one beer and ended staying for 3 rounds me and my husband have this Paulaner freshly draft cold beer nice experience with Steve who come by in our table and suggested some place to go. Thank you

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank angelshiltt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Great Bar, Atmosphere,Service and Staff Great time had by all. we were given complentary food. u Warley get that but staff was great craic and made it worth while

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Aoife M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Healy Mac's also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Healy Mac's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.