We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$107
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$223
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,191)
Filter reviews
2,191 results
Traveller rating
1,346
647
130
39
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,346
647
130
39
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suitewalking distanceservice suitessofa bedcontinental breakfastwasher and dryerlaundry roomkl towerraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1,728 - 1,733 of 2,191 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2012

As i enter the hotel main lobby at one fine morning to wait for my guests, i found that the whole main lobby of the hotel have no air-cond at all.

I just wonder how the hotel check out staff work under that kind of work environment.
I felt warm while waiting for my guests. Such a big hotel group of companies which could not even provide such a basic work environment for it staff and hotel guest what a petty!!!.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asiapacsvc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear asiapacsvc,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur for your recent trip in KL.

Your comments is important to us and we are currently upgrading our air conditioning at the lobby area as we speaks.

Hope the next time you return we will have a great lobby temperature to welcome you.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

I am staying here for a week, so far it's a reasonably decent hotel, very central to the shopping and dining areas. The breakfast is very Basic but neat and clean. Wish they had a separate children pool, and kids club, and a spa. Rooms are modern with all the amenities and housekeeping is ver helpful. Plenty of grocery stores opposite the hotel. I recommend this hotel for families and business travellers.

Room Tip: Choose rooms with separate bedroom
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SairaAdnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear Wonderful Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your accommodation during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are humbled by your kind comments about the service you experienced, and delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our service and facilities. I will personally share your comments with the team and I know they will be thrilled to hear that they were able provide you a sweet-suite-memorable time in Kuala Lumpur.

Whatever success we achieve in meeting the needs of our guests is entirely due to the dedication and commitment of our people. We are glad to know that our product and service appealed to you.

Thank you once again for leaving with us an encouraging comment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay as your home-away-from-home.


With warmest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

The rooms are more than a simple hotel room, as they are generously proportioned and include a kitchen and reasonable sitting and work area for those in KL on business or for those who like to prepare their own meals - although there is no real reason to do this as there are good, cheap local restaurants surrounding the hotel. Bathroom facilities are good, but the shower was lukewarm at best on the lower floors. I also stayed in a suite on one of the upper floors and the water was hot there. The suites have plenty of cupboard space, as they are used for long stay. Location is great, being a short walk to the centre of Bukit Bintang, and reasonably close to KLCC. Staff were friendly, but the breakfast was disappointing as little choice is offered. However, right across the road is a 24 hour local restaurant where you can get very good local Malaysian food at a very cheap price. There are two good bars adjoining the hotel, plus a small sandwich shop which sells excellent coffee.

I liked the hotel, except for the lukewarm water issue. Even the meagre breakfast choice didn't worry me as I preferred to eat across the street, but the poor choice for breakfast would be of concern for some.

Room Tip: Try to go for an upper floor to get a hotter shower
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Grumpster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear Wonderful Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your accommodation during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are humbled by your kind comments about the service you experienced, and delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our service and facilities. I will personally share your comments with the team and I know they will be thrilled to hear that they were able provide you a sweet-suite-memorable time in Kuala Lumpur.

Whatever success we achieve in meeting the needs of our guests is entirely due to the dedication and commitment of our people. We are glad to know that our product and service appealed to you.

Thank you once again for leaving with us an encouraging comment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay as your home-away-from-home.


With warmest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Great location-just 5 mins walk to bb plaza, sungei Wang etc. where all the hot shopping areas are. Also close to many restaurants. You will never get hungry!

Great service- decorated the room with rose petals and even gave us a famous Amos chocs & bear for our anniversary. Definitely a memorable and pleasant stay.

Rooms- huge! Feels homely. Fully equipped kitchen! There's even microwave oven to heat up food. Very modern and clean room.

Love the roof top swimming pool. No under 18 allowed. Hence, you will have a nice relaxing quiet pool with a nice view all to yourself!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherman12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear Wonderful Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your accommodation during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are humbled by your kind comments about the service you experienced, and delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our service and facilities. I will personally share your comments with the team and I know they will be thrilled to hear that they were able provide you a sweet-suite-memorable time in Kuala Lumpur.

Whatever success we achieve in meeting the needs of our guests is entirely due to the dedication and commitment of our people. We are glad to know that our product and service appealed to you.

Thank you once again for leaving with us an encouraging comment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay as your home-away-from-home.


With warmest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

What a wonderful stay we have had. It was like a home away from home. The unit was large and had everything one needed and I would recommend it to any family. The staff, every single one of them, from the front desk to housekeeping, were so helpful and so pleasant and at the same time very professional.
The location is also great, walking distance to shopping and eating places.I would definitely stay here again.
Well done Park Royal, keep up the good work

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goldtargy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016


Dear Valued Guest,


Many thanks for posting such an beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am so pleased to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services.

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future.

With kindest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews