We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #19 of 349 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 8 December 2012

Stayed from 5th till 7th dec. awesome place and location.
Great service. There is a nice coffee shop nearby too. It was my mum's 1st trip to KL after 12 years, Parkroyal complemented our stay with their great service. Thank you! Will definitely be back here again!

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
Thank Umeer hyder A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation.

We are very delighted for the positive comments and most importantly that your family had a memorable stay. Our associate will be very excited for your compliment and will further boost their consistency in service excellence.

Once again, thank you so much.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,525 - 1,529 of 2,014 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2012

I had stayed with my family for my recent trip at this hotel.My room was junior suite which is really spacious for small family,I have requested at high floor which was facing the Twin tower was really awesome during the night.Front desk staff are very friendly,explain about the city tour and near shopping malls.location is very convenient to travel around the city. There are so many clubs and eateries around.also lifts and swimming pool well secured with card access which will feel well secued during the stay.Hope to comeback to stay at this hotel near future.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sumeshputhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are delighted to have you and family staying with us. We will continue to stretch our muscles and energy to deliver a higher service excellence.

We can't thank you enough and wish to welcoming you again in your next stay with us again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

This accommodation was perfect for us a 4 night sightseeing stay in KL, but would also be ideal for anyone on a longer business stay for a range of reasons

- excellent value for money
- great location - close to public transport and walking distance to shopping malls and the bar/restaurant area of Bukit Bintang.
- very large and well appointed rooms with comfortable beds, high quality towels and linen
- immaculately clean and well serviced
- access to self-service laundry, gym and two pools (although pools hours seemed more limited)
- helpful, responsive and friendly staff.

As these are serviced apartments as opposed to a hotel, there is no onsite restaurant (albeit for breakfast) or bar/mini bar, but there are so many options close by you won't miss it. The apartment had a kitchenette and think you could also 'order in' from nearby food outlets if you wished, but as there are so many options nearby we preferred to go out. The staff were still happy to provide other 'concierge' services like getting transport.

This 'hotel' deserves its high ranking on TA.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Judy,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are very delighted to have you with us and to be able to deliver our personalised service to your expectation.

We can't thank you enough for giving us such a high note. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2012

I stayed for 5 nights in their Studio Suite King.

The front desk was brightly lighted, with security guards at the entrance. The staff were friendly, and very helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The complementary wifi was fast enough for normal web surfing and reading of emails. The morning breakfast is sufficient, though the variety is limited. The rooftop swimming pool has a fantastic view, though the gym was quite small and can get crowded at times (only 3 treadmills).

It is located very near to Pavilion, and only 5 minutes walk to Changkat Bukit Bintang, where there is a wide range of restaurants and bars. Directly opposite the hotel are a few eateries that are opened 24 hours, so some late night snacks are possible.

Overall, an excellent place to stay, and I will stay in this place for all my subsequent KL trips.

Please note, do remember to tell the taxi driver it is PARKROYAL SERVICED SUITES, at Jalan Nagasari, else they may bring you to the PARKROYAL HOTEL nearby instead.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wenjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


We are very delighted that you had a excellent stay at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites during your recent trip in Kuala Lumpur.

Your comments is being noted and look into it for improvement. I do agree with you that at certain time the fitness centre can be quite crowded. Nonetheless, we have decided to open the fitness centre from 6am until 12am in order for our guest to choose their convenient time for a good work out. Hope that will help to avoid a crowded fitness centre with the extended hours.

Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we sincerely hope to welcoming you again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Go ahead and stay here. Dont hesitate. I had stayed at many hotels before and i dont like the crowded feel. If you a person who hates crowded lift, breakfast and roads then you should stay here. Just a few minutes walk to Pavillion and 2 stone throw away from the LRT. The LRT takes you anywhere around KL and this service SS is the near the GOKL Bus route for tourist too.

The rooms are spotless and spacious. Staff are very energetic and helpful. Special shoutout to the doorman who helped my wife putting the wet umbrella into the plastic; he is so friendly.

Free wifi is also a plus for this SS and the connection is strong even when you are high above the building.

Room Tip: Walk down to the nearby Menara Hup Seng to get some authentic thai massage fix!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heffect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel accommodation.

We are delighted to have you with us. Your positive comments will surely boost our service excellence.

We can't thank you enough and wish to welcoming you again in your next stay with us again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.5 km away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
0.9 km away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#9 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
10,018 reviews
6.6 km away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#17 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
885 reviews
0.7 km away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#36 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
3,470 reviews
1.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#19 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: RM334 - RM555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and Pan Pacific Hotels Group so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing