We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$95
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$221
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
US$79
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,192)
Filter reviews
2,192 results
Traveller rating
1,347
647
130
39
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,347
647
130
39
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suitewalking distanceservice suitessofa bedcontinental breakfastwasher and dryerlaundry roomkl towerraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1,676 - 1,681 of 2,192 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2012

I had stayed with my family for my recent trip at this hotel.My room was junior suite which is really spacious for small family,I have requested at high floor which was facing the Twin tower was really awesome during the night.Front desk staff are very friendly,explain about the city tour and near shopping malls.location is very convenient to travel around the city. There are so many clubs and eateries around.also lifts and swimming pool well secured with card access which will feel well secued during the stay.Hope to comeback to stay at this hotel near future.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sumeshputhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are delighted to have you and family staying with us. We will continue to stretch our muscles and energy to deliver a higher service excellence.

We can't thank you enough and wish to welcoming you again in your next stay with us again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

This accommodation was perfect for us a 4 night sightseeing stay in KL, but would also be ideal for anyone on a longer business stay for a range of reasons

- excellent value for money
- great location - close to public transport and walking distance to shopping malls and the bar/restaurant area of Bukit Bintang.
- very large and well appointed rooms with comfortable beds, high quality towels and linen
- immaculately clean and well serviced
- access to self-service laundry, gym and two pools (although pools hours seemed more limited)
- helpful, responsive and friendly staff.

As these are serviced apartments as opposed to a hotel, there is no onsite restaurant (albeit for breakfast) or bar/mini bar, but there are so many options close by you won't miss it. The apartment had a kitchenette and think you could also 'order in' from nearby food outlets if you wished, but as there are so many options nearby we preferred to go out. The staff were still happy to provide other 'concierge' services like getting transport.

This 'hotel' deserves its high ranking on TA.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Judy,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred hotel accommodation. We are very delighted to have you with us and to be able to deliver our personalised service to your expectation.

We can't thank you enough for giving us such a high note. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again in near future.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2012

I stayed for 5 nights in their Studio Suite King.

The front desk was brightly lighted, with security guards at the entrance. The staff were friendly, and very helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The complementary wifi was fast enough for normal web surfing and reading of emails. The morning breakfast is sufficient, though the variety is limited. The rooftop swimming pool has a fantastic view, though the gym was quite small and can get crowded at times (only 3 treadmills).

It is located very near to Pavilion, and only 5 minutes walk to Changkat Bukit Bintang, where there is a wide range of restaurants and bars. Directly opposite the hotel are a few eateries that are opened 24 hours, so some late night snacks are possible.

Overall, an excellent place to stay, and I will stay in this place for all my subsequent KL trips.

Please note, do remember to tell the taxi driver it is PARKROYAL SERVICED SUITES, at Jalan Nagasari, else they may bring you to the PARKROYAL HOTEL nearby instead.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wenjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


We are very delighted that you had a excellent stay at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites during your recent trip in Kuala Lumpur.

Your comments is being noted and look into it for improvement. I do agree with you that at certain time the fitness centre can be quite crowded. Nonetheless, we have decided to open the fitness centre from 6am until 12am in order for our guest to choose their convenient time for a good work out. Hope that will help to avoid a crowded fitness centre with the extended hours.

Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we sincerely hope to welcoming you again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Go ahead and stay here. Dont hesitate. I had stayed at many hotels before and i dont like the crowded feel. If you a person who hates crowded lift, breakfast and roads then you should stay here. Just a few minutes walk to Pavillion and 2 stone throw away from the LRT. The LRT takes you anywhere around KL and this service SS is the near the GOKL Bus route for tourist too.

The rooms are spotless and spacious. Staff are very energetic and helpful. Special shoutout to the doorman who helped my wife putting the wet umbrella into the plastic; he is so friendly.

Free wifi is also a plus for this SS and the connection is strong even when you are high above the building.

Room Tip: Walk down to the nearby Menara Hup Seng to get some authentic thai massage fix!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heffect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel accommodation.

We are delighted to have you with us. Your positive comments will surely boost our service excellence.

We can't thank you enough and wish to welcoming you again in your next stay with us again in near future.

Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was huge, immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. It was great having a kitchen and separate sitting area. The hotel is in a great location, close to Pavillion and Changkat Bukit Bintang (incidentally our favourite restaurant and bar is Pincho's). We travel to KL often and from now on, will be staying here for all future trips.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LozzMyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Director of Sales at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2012

Dear Valued Guest,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Kuala Lumpur. We are committed to maintain the great review you have extended to us.

We look forward welcoming you and your husband again at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur soon.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews