We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Mesui Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istana(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Al Jafs(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Attapsana Guesthouse(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Kuala Lumpur Journal(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,136)
Filter reviews
2,136 results
Traveller rating
1,321
625
126
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,321
625
126
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suiteservice suitessofa bedcontinental breakfastwasher and dryerkl towerlaundry roomwalking distanceraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 2,136 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

No bad review at all. Everything was nice. Our hotel is walking distance to pavilion, berjaya time square, lot10. And a lot of cafe along the way. Recommended if eu want to stay near the shopping area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank SitiAfiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,


Many thanks for posting such an beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am so pleased to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services.

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future.


With kindest regards,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Checked in 2 nights and was upgraded from 1 bedroom to 2 bedrooms. Million thanks to duty manager who attended me which I forgotten his name. Comfortable beds-mattress with huge rooms & facing swimming pool. Bottled waters were not replenished & trash housekeeping didnt cleared away till we called. Breakfast nothing to shout about. Overall staff were friendly & helpful. Location near to changkat where night life were.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank cintalynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Valued Customer,


I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation.

Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls.

Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur.


Warmest regards
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights with our infant. The apartment was really nice,clean and spacious. We got a baby cot for no extra charge. Awesome location with lots or restaurants and shops right outside (cheap local food also,which i like). Bukit bintang is a minor walk away. Breakfast was also good. Swimming pool at the roof top, Fitness room, relaxing lounge,childrens play room,free shuttle, polite staff, and complimentary refreshments every day made it all a very nice stay. I think this is a lot of value for your money compared to elsewhere i KL.

However, i hope the management can improve room cleaning as this was not performed until very late some days. We called and asked for our room to be cleaned several times, and often we got told that the maid was busy and we had to wait (it was 6-7 pm by then, so our baby had to go to sleep). So we just asked for some toilet paper and clean towels one night because we didnt want our baby to wake up. The room got very dirty by tje end of the stay. And as commented here previously, plumbing is a problem. Our toilet was leaking. Some general maintenance ought to be improved.

If room service had been performed without us having to call and nag about it so often, then this would have been an amazing stay.

Would stay here again next time though.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kristine_ys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Valued Customer,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are very grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience so much.

Once again, we thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Centrally located hotel with both mid-range and high-end malls/super markets within walking distance. Rooms are spacious, room service is very good, staff is very cooperative and helpful be it the Front Desk or the House-keeping. Breakfast served has many choices, both for vegetarians and non-vegetarians. One should must try the salads from the coffee shop on the right-hand side of the Reception. It is on the left-side of the main entrance. One should explore Kuala Lumpur by using the local mono rail, underground metro and Free KL Ride Bus service. Please check with hotel Concierge for guidance.

Room Tip: Higher floors to have a fairly good view of the city.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ravti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Valued Customer,


I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation.

Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls.

Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur.


Warmest regards
Teekay Goh - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Aircon is noisy. Got fixed then next day it is not blowing cold air anymore. Reported it but nothing was done.
Bottled water was not replenished and needed to remind the front desk about it
Requested for cotton buds before going to office in the morning. After coming back from office at night, still no cotton buds
Needed to call for my laundry to be delivered. When it was delivered, there are missing items which I needed to highlight before they finally delivered everything.
Breakfast buffet is so boring. Need to refresh it and put in more interesting items E.g. Fish cake, chicken wings to go with Nasi lemak, more dim sum choices, etc.
Requested for soft copy of the bill but til now have not received it

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank rooney69_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for your review and I am very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations during your recent stay with us.

I would like to apologize for the shortfall during your stay with us and will assure you that we will look into it for improvement.

Your comments will allow the team to further understand the delivery of promises made and will certainly learn to be better.

Once again, our sincere apologies. Please allow us another opportunity to refresh and renew your experience with us again.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews