We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,127)
Filter reviews
3,127 results
Traveller rating
1,526
1,185
290
79
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,526
1,185
290
79
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews latest recipe klia express sentral station hilton hotel the club lounge spg member convenient location kl international airport swimming pool great pool premier room corner room easy access business trip little india buffet breakfast public transport
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 3,127 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We had such an amazing stay at Le Meridien. The staff was wonderful and unbelievably accommodating. The room was super comfortable. The buffet offered an incredible range of food selections at every meal—salad bar, along with Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese and American specialties! The pool area allowed us to feel like we were on a remote tropical island in the heart of the city! I only wish Malaysia were closer so we could regularly visit this remarkable property.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank LBayless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at LM for the past 5 years,this time for an amazing 30 nights.Although full to capacity the service was once again top class Fauzy & Michael you should be really proud of your whole team. The hotel has the feeling of one big happy family,of which we were very proud to be part of .
Having had breakfast and dinner every day in Latest Recipe I must say a special thanks to charismatic chef Antoine and all the staff there who made our visit so special. There is no need to look any further than Le Meridien if you're planning to visit KL as it has it all- Location, refurbished rooms, amazing staff and a wonderful swimming pool (temperature perfect around 26 degrees). Can't wait until next year..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank helenayrscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Stayed here because of the easy access to public transport. I located beside KL Sentral Station which is the hub of public transport in KL. The hotel have old fashion interior but overall it was very neat and comfortable to stay. The bathroom are very clean. The bed very comfortable. But maybe the television is a bit old But who are going to watch tv while holiday and business trip.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aman2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

I booked this hotel because of it's proximity to Sentral and I was pleasantly surprised that it's actually connected to the station. The porter from the KLIA Express was able to bring our luggage all the way to the hotel lobby - and it had ramps or elevators the whole way, which was a relief with a stroller.

Platinum check-in took place at the lounge (a feature I'm not always fond of), and this was no exception. It's just simple operations - there are more people to check you in at the front desk so it just moves faster. The attendant was nice, but it was unfortunately slow.

Excellent room, great views, the pool was awesome, and the lobby has a chocolate bar! How great is that? I thought the platinum service was excellent.

The other recommendation from my stay would be to improve the breakfast at the club lounge. There weren't enough options. But even with that, I still feel like it was a five star property and service!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mimbleganger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

the staff, the hotel is just great.. so relaxing and a great location by Sentel station, which made it a breeze getting around.. Sentel also has a reasonably priced shopping mall..
Oh yes and the best breakfast .. awesome..
thanks to everyone for looking after us..

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews