We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Ranked #85 of 350 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My partner and I had a great three night stay at this hotel in KL. Located in the heart of KL and close to all sights and attractions, our room was clean and comfortable and we were fortunate to receive a complimentary upgrade on check in. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to KL.

Room Tip: quieter room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rubyee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Rubyee,

Thank you for the pleasant comments of our hotel. We are glad you had a good stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pacific Regency Hotel Suites! We will definitely share your good words with the team and till then, we wish you a pleasant day ahead!

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,081)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 2,081 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2017

the location is good, convenience to city , reception staff also treat us very well. The rooftop pool is fine and good . The view from the room are awesome, I like it ! Thank you ! there is new refurbished room, spacious room are also awesome ! will stay again with this hotel!

Room Tip: room are awesome , and has a nice view out from room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fishyhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Fishyhere,

Thank you for sharing the feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you have an enjoyable stay experience and that our facilities and services matched up to your expectation. Hope to welcome you back soon!

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Location very good, all the staffs are very very very friendly, the rooftop pool is good, especially the view from the rooftop is just relax and amazing, will come again next time, overall service excellent.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Richole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Richole,

Thank you for sharing the feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you have an enjoyable stay experience and that our facilities and services matched up to your expectation. Hope to welcome you back soon!

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely disgusting! Very very rude staff. Terrible service, and customers are treated with attitude and very bad manners. I don't know how you can run a hotel like this. Me and my husband were on our honeymoon and got treated with rudeness and it took about 6 staff members to get through just to make one local phone call to our driver as we had no phone connections.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nads1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Nads,

We unfortunately have discovered that you have us mistaken for another hotel with a ‘Pacific’ name attached to its branding. We are more than happy to give you the details . Please do correspond with us at marcom@pacific-regency.com for more information.


Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Eroll hotel manager and his team cannot be too highly recommended in my view.

Nora the guest service advisor was assistive in providing and implementing a plan for adjustments to my itinerary.

Nabil and Rassal worked assiduously with us in developing and then implementing the plan for an immaculate presentation of my suite.

Tej went above and beyond in his role as a security guard ensuring taxi integrity and even assisted in posting a letter for me.

Their work ethics and reliability was tremendous and ultimately we were left with impeccable accommodation that considerably exceeded my not insignificant expectations.

Pacific regency was a pleasure to work with and I am delighted with the result. I look forward to my next stay in KL.”

Room Tip: People looking to be near Bukit Bin Tang
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Simon,

Thank you for sharing the feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you have an enjoyable stay experience and that our facilities and services matched up to your expectation. Hope to welcome you back soon!

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 km away
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#46 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
2,189 reviews
2.6 km away
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place
2.1 km away
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#49 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#55 of 350 in Kuala Lumpur
1,840 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
1.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Regency Hotel Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Address: KH Tower | Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P Ramlee, Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#63 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: RM218 - RM352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pacific Regency Hotel Suites 4.5*
Number of rooms: 283
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers 283 suites, stylishly decorated with its trendy yet comforting feel, complete with modern amenities. Special touches in every suite include the roomy ensuite bathroom with separate shower, 40-inch LCD screen television with selected satellite channels, complimentary wireless internet access and stunning views of the Kuala Lumpur skyline. These suites are also great for longer stays in the cities as they come equipped with a kitchenette, complete with crockery and cutlery as well as a lounge area, but are also perfect for short homely stays. When night falls and it’s time to wine and dine, you don’t even have to set foot out of the building. The Pacific Regency Hotel Suites houses one of the most hip, trendy nightspots in the entire city; Luna Bar. Located on the rooftop of the 34th floor, expect an unparalleled 360˚ view of bustling Kuala Lumpur, topped off with great music, a stylish crowd, the rooftop pool and a chill, relaxed ambience. Choose to dine al-fresco, huddle up in dark comfy spots or be seated at any one of the several bars; whatever your choice, look forward to a night you’ll remember. If you’re in the mood for something spicy and tangy, stop off at the 23rd floor and dine at the Soi 23. Expect Northern Thai cuisine, bursting with exotic flavours that will tantalise your taste buds, available for lunch and dinner. If Thai food isn’t your thing, opt for their ala carte menu which offers local and Western delights, all served while you gaze out onto the KL skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Pacific Regency Hotel Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Regency Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Regency Kuala Lumpur
Regency Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing