We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$74
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$139
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$58
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$75
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$89
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$201
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,149)
Filter reviews
2,149 results
Traveller rating
647
741
379
175
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
741
379
175
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluna barkl towerrooftop poolsuperior suiterooms are hugetop floorfree upgradetaxi driverbukit bintangtwin towersfront officegolden trianglepublic transportmonorail stationcristallokitchenetteconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,149 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2017

my sister and i stayed in this Hotel for 7 days. Everything was really great and awesome about it. Hospitality, Cleanness, access to downtown and .... .
But there was just a problem which is not so big that make me not want to stay here one more time, and not so small that can not consider it!
Pacific Regency is an international Hotel which should make everything International, including its Breakfast buffet. As i saw this Hotel hosting different Nations including many Iranian, Indian, European and ... . But point is here that the breakfast was not in international taste. it was totally local and during my residence i have just ate fruits and tea instead of breakfast
My whole Point is that the quality of breakfasts was not comparable with the quality of other Parts of this Hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Mina,

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast was not up to your expectations. However we expect that it was more a personal choice of dish that was an issue here. We will try to cater to your special required cuisine on your next visit.

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Very luxurious hotel, located in the middle of Kuala Lumpur. The Pacific Regency is literally the property next door to Kuala Lumpur Tower, and within walking distance of shopping, eating and sightseeing.

The hotel could use a more logical layout, as the three separate sets of elevators going to different sets of floors can be quite confusing.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jakob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Jakob,

Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location, property facilities to your liking. We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room in the new wing is fantastic.

Wifi connection is good. But have to relogin after some time of not using.

The downside of my stay is, the room I had was a connecting room, and the guest next door can be heard and smelled (smoking, even though it’s stated as a non-smoking hotel). It’s easy to hear everything the next door guests are saying if u put your ears near the connecting door. Better doors should be installed.

There’s only 1 lift serving the guests and it is slow. Would be better to have all three lift serve the hotel.

The rooftop swimming pool is not family friendly. A pity as the view and setting is beautiful. There is loud music and drinking bars beside the pool (during the daytime also). Good for people who enjoy those, but not for those who wants a peaceful swim with their kids.

Overall a great stay. But there are areas of improvement needed from the hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank ABCSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear ABC,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your last visit. Please be assured that your other comments have been noted and would be looked into. We hope you would accord us another opportunity to prove our services to you again in the future. Thank you.

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

They rooms were clean, some maintenance needed in bathrooms, prices are very good. Parking available. 20 meters away from the KL Tower. The staff were friendly. Check out was an easy process. The pool and the bar requires renovation.i would say that WIFI conection was very poor

Room Tip: higher rooms to south has best views
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FAISAL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Faisal,

Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location, property facilities to your liking. The problem you mentioned with wifi issue have been addressed to the respective team for further action and we hope this did not mar your visit to Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Overall, the hotel is great. It's located off of Jalan P Ramlee, which is near popular tourist destinations, so it's strategically located. The staff were friendly, and the guest service was well trained. View is exceptionally great too, while the food served was delectable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joontheryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRHSKL, The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Joon,
Thank you for the pleasant comments of our hotel. We are glad you had a good stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pacific Regency Hotel Suites! We will definitely share your good words with the team and till then, we wish you a pleasant day ahead!

Hospitably yours,
The Management of Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews