We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$222
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$158
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
211
184
73
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
184
73
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoast and jamguest housegreat locationcentral marketpasar seni train stationfree tea and coffee all daypetaling streetshared bathroomsocial areabed dormclose to china townfree buslaundry servicerooms are cleanthe wi finice stayhot water
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The staff’s are so friendly and helpfulness..very strategic location near shop,market and public transport station. The room is clean as we were oversleep haha. For sure would like to return someday. Nice !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hafizuddinaziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaizzyGuesthouseTeam, Manager at Raizzy's Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Hi Hafizuddinaziz
Thank you for staying with us . We appreciate your positive feedback .
We look forward to welcome you back here !!!

Warm Regards
Raizzy' s team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Very good location in the middle of chinatown and next to the go kl bus station and the mrt station, the staff are super nice and helpful ..hostel is clean and wifi is ok , common area is big comparing to other hostels i stayed in KL

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaizzyGuesthouseTeam, Manager at Raizzy's Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Hi Dear

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write your review here!
We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service during your stay .See you soon back here at Raizzy's :)

Regards
raizzy's team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

- Staff are really nice and helpful. Their English is good.
- Location is great. 3 mins walk to the nearest MRT station. 1 MRT stop and then there is KL Sentral.
- Nice shared bathroom with soap and heater.
- Really love the living room. Guest can gather there for chatting, having breakfast, reading books, resting, watching TV, browsing web for 30 mins free each day through the guest house's desktop.
- Rooms are quite.
- Free cold/ warm drinking water.
- Good aircon.
- Quite cheap.
- Close to Chinatown with good food.

Something I do not like:
- Wifi is bad in room. It only strong in the living room.
- Dark color bedsheet and old blanket make me feel not comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quỳnh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaizzyGuesthouseTeam, Manager at Raizzy's Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Quỳnh N
Thank you for staying with us . We appreciate your positive feedback . We apologies for the slow Wifi But we are working on WiFi issues upstairs We are looking forward to welcoming you back here with improve service soon :)

Regards
raizzy's team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I arrived in KLIA2 at 10 pm. I booked this guesthouse around 10:45 pm. I arrived around 12, and they immediately checked my booking, paid my stay (for 1 night + 10 RM key deposit), gave me my key and ta-da! don't know about you guys, but having a hassle-free transaction is the best! I don't care if it's just a guesthouse, as long as it doesn't give me stress, I will definitely recommend it and go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank theat669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaizzyGuesthouseTeam, Manager at Raizzy's Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear theat669
Thank you for staying with us and having your positive feedback here . We are happy that had a pleasant stay at Raizzy's .
Thank you again for recommending us.We look forward to welcome you back soon.

warm Regards
Raizzy's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very good place to stay, convenient, cheap and clean. Staff were also very helpful. Location right in centre and not too far from main tourist attractions so was easy to get around. Wi-Fi was also good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ollie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaizzyGuesthouseTeam, Manager at Raizzy's Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Ollie S

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review . We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay here. We look forward to welcome you back here again at Raizzy's

Warm regards
Raizzy's team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews