We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place for staying”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
Ranked #3 of 346 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Amazing place for staying”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice and comfortable place! We're really happy to stay here. Good location near far from center and main sightseeings of KL, large and clean rooms with panoramic views to Menara tower and Petronas towers, lovely stuff and delicious breakfast on the 48th floor!!

Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Елена Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    330
    72
    23
    6
    3
See reviews for
139
148
21
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

With a panaromic view of the Kaula Lampur Skyline (including the Patronus) this is the most conveniently located, apartments there are to offer. With a fully equipped kitchen with a Nespresso coffee maker, it starts your stay on the right foot. After a great power nap in the uber comfy beds, we set out for a night out at the hottest party district in KL which was just a 5 minute walk! The modern interiors of the hotel is very well done. The staff is helpful, and courteous and always ready to offer their assistance in planning your day to calling a cab.

Room Tip: Stunning Views, Great Location & Comfortable Rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akriti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lancaster england
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This is our 4th stay and it is quickly becoming a home from home when we are in KL.
The apartments whether 1,2 or 3 bed (we have now stayed in them all) are all excellent. Breakfast on floor 48 is worth the extra for the view alone
The staff are all brilliant, nothing is too much trouble and the location is great, an easy walk to get to the main areas of Jalan Alor andBukit Bintang. Even Chinatown is only 15 mins walk or 5mins on the free bus

Room Tip: high floors have great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thetravellerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We recently spent 2 nights here for a birthday celebration of a close family member. The 3 bedrooms apartment we booked were spacious, cosy & well-equipped. In addtion, service from the staffs were really good too. I requested for some decorations to be done in the apartment, and they put up some really nice balloons for us. Big thanks especially to Mike for helping us with all the arrangements, carpark etc. It wouldn't have been
perfect without your great help. Will not hesitate to stay there again. Location is excellent too.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joeycyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Even if I knew the hotel's photos, I definitely was not ready for the breathtaking view of our apartment. Situated at the 40th level, with a huge white living room with green accents, and wood floor, our one-bedroom residence has 2 walls of glass, looking over the skyline of the city. It is a show in itself!

Every minute, every hour, you can see the sky and the clouds and the lights of the towers changing, and your emotions will go crazy. I was feeling on top of the world!

Three days in a place like this and you will never want to come back home from Kuala Lumpur:)

In all the time spent here, I felt with my head in the clouds, a little dizzy and overwhelmed. It is an amazing place to be!

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ioanabudeanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
1.7 km away
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
1.4 km away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#9 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
9,803 reviews
1.2 km away
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
#2 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
2,687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#5 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
7,087 reviews
1.3 km away
Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur
1.2 km away
THE FACE Suites
THE FACE Suites
#7 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences

Property: Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
Address: 10 Jalan Ceylon, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 346 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price range (per night): RM361 - RM984
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s Golden Triangle, Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences is your new dazzling address with 150 spacious one to three-bedroom for your exquisite selection.Feel at home at Lanson Place, enjoy a luxury living style crowned by the sky lounge and an outdoor barbeque area that makes a perfect venue to unwind and for sophisticated entertainment hosting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing