We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonably priced, decent place to shop souvenirs”

Mid Valley Megamall
Ranked #25 of 294 things to do in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Looking for things to take back home, we visited this mall. Its in the city centre so anticipate traffic when you visit here. Can find reasonably priced clothing here + souvenirs and other touristy knick knacks.

Thank TheHarpist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear TheHarpist,

Thank you for the review and we are delighted that you have found your needs here in Mid Valley Megamall. It is our aim to provide our customers, regardless of background, everything they need under one roof.

We hope we to see you again next time.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (745)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 745 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2017

It's mega this place. Just like its name. Can be overcrowded on weekends, which means difficult to find parking spots.

Thank andripratama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear andripratama,

Thank you for the review. We hop eyou have enjoyed your time spent here with us.

We hope we would be able to serve you again during your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Everything you want on a shopping trip or just to enjoy airconditioning - all sorts of shops, restaurants, movies, the largest Aeon supermarket I have ever seen, and a cheap foodhall below the neighbouring Gardens Mall.

Thank CurlymikeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear CurlymikeT,

Thank you for the review. It is our intent to provide our customers the best shopping experience with Mid Valley Megamall.

We hope we would be able to serve you again during your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Great location and easy access from anywhere. Parking very cheap compared with other malls in the area. This mall is connected to another called The Gardens so there's so many options for shopping from designer to chain store.
If you want something to eat, then you're spoiled for choice. There's nothing you can't buy here.

Thank Jaxhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Jaxhow,

Thank you for the review. We are delighted to hear that we are able to provide all your needs under one roof and it has been very convenient for you to shop with us.

We strive to provide the latest and exciting brands for our customers and we hope you will continue your patronage with us in the future.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Don't be afraid of false advertising, the mega in the mall is real. Huge selection of shopping and food guaranteed to please everyone.

Might not have the high end selection of KLCC and Pavilion, but you'll definitely be able to get your shopping fix during your holiday.

Was there on a weekday, so maybe the lesser crowd was not a true reflection of a weekend frenzy.

Happy shopping!

Thank Samuel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear Samuel H,

Thank you for your kind words, which made us proud to be able to provide you with satisfying shopping experience.

We hope to see you again during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mid Valley Megamall also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Mid Valley Megamall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing