We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything for Everybody”

Mid Valley Megamall
Ranked #25 of 297 things to do in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We are currently staying at The Gardens Residence (another review) so these two malls are underneath the apartment. From breakfast to dinner the mall has satisfied. The manicure and pedicure on the second floor is terrific, excellent value. I also required a doctor, the walk in clinic in front of Harvey Norman's is incredible, doctor plus antibiotics cost au $18 no waiting can even have x-rays......
Shuttle buses from hotels made it convenient if you are staying elsewhere, but traffic is a problem tooing and froing, especially from Sentrel. Far better to get the train only 1 stop and very, very easy.

1  Thank depti70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear depti70,

Thank you for your comprehensive review, which we are delighted of. It has been our pleasure to able to provide all your needs during your stay with us and we hope you had a wonderful time spent with Mid Valley Megamall.

We hope to be able to serve you again during you next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (753)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

89 - 93 of 753 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

We went here to hang out before watching a movie at the cinemas attached. The mall is very big and there is a variety of shops it's also interconnected to the Gardens Mall via a walk way so you can find almost anything here!

Thank Felix C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Felix C,

Thank you for the review. We hope you had an enjoyable time shopping with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Although this is not the biggest mall in Malaysia, it is still one of my favourite malls as it is shopper friendly. If you are traveling with a baby, don't fret! They have baby rooms around for you to breastfeed or do a quick nappy change.

There are a variety of brands sold here. Definitely a shopping paradise if you unlimited cash flow. If you want something of higher end...just walk towards the Gardens Mall which is nearby in the vicinity too.

Food...nothing to worry about. Lots of places to eat and if you dont have cash, lots of ATMs around. There is also a bank and a few money changers too which offer competitive exchange rates.

Thank swim_jess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear swim_jess,

It is to our pleasure to hear that you find the mall to suits you every needs. We have always strive to ensure that everyone could have enjoyable experience while shopping with us, regardless of their background.

We hope enjoy your continuous support and be able to provide better services in the future.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

There is so much selection, but if you want a quick bite on the move stop in the lower ground floor connection arcade to Garden Mall - there is a Curry Puff Stall to die for, please dont miss it they are so great you will go back for more

Thank stuart c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear stuart c,

Thank you for your review. We hope you had an enjoyable time while shopping with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Is there anything you can't get here? No. It has everything under and over the sun. It is never a bored moment at this place, because there is something here for everyone - food, shops, money changers, electronics, games, movies, gym, pets, tidbits, clothes,.....the list goes on. You really don't have to go elsewhere.

Thank Oliver Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Oliver Q,

Thank you for sharing your review and we are delighted that you had a great time shopping with us. It is always great to know that our tenant mix, facilities & services exceed your expectation. We will continuously bring in new exciting shops and evolve in line with the present time.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to KL.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mid Valley Megamall also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Mid Valley Megamall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing