We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Weave a coaster @MidValley MegaMall
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$20.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mid Valley Megamall
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveller rating
394
442
125
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
394
442
125
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mega mall great mall large mall shopping kl shoppers movie clothes taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

The environment is quite good, my family loves to shop and enjoy the food here. We always come to Midvalley every weekend or holiday, but when I park in the parking lot, there has a bad odor that I can't stand. It gives the first impression very bad. I really hope the management can solve this problem to be a concern.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mrakem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear mrakem

Thank you for your review.

We have shared your comment with our housekeeping team and appreciate that you brought this to our attention.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

ontheshop saree customer care number
===9382045076ontheshop saree customer care numberontheshop saree customer care number

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank gulsanb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

It is really quite this time even during lunch hour.

Outlets is pack due to limit of seating. It is relaxing to walk around as you won’t be bump to each other.

Mooncake stalls and decoration is really lovely.

Date of experience: September 2020
2  Thank KLG77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2020

Dear KLG77

Thank you for your review.

We are glad that you had a pleasant time shopping with us.

Hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

The most popular mall in the town. Always full & crowded at weekend & public holiday. Branded products is priced above average

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank leecK9330OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Dear leecK9330OU,

Thank you for your review and please do share with us what you would like to have for better shopping ambience.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

Was at Thunder Match Technology (TMT) to purchase an item. I was told by their sales staff the particular item was out of stock. Went back to the outlet two weeks later, had asked another sales staff to order the item from their supplier. The sales staff told me he would call the supplier and give me feedback via text the next day but did not get a response from him for 2 days.
Called the outlet supervisor to check but was told the sales staff was busy hence he did not call the related supplier and respond to my message, a very convenient excuse. The sales staff did not even take the courtesy to respond to my enquiry which is very rude. The way the outlet supervisor conversed with me, his mannerism was very rude, very arrogant! Very bad customer service from their end! Very unhappy with this matter.

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank jensenmannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2020

Dear nb0820,

Thank you for your review of which the content noted with regret.

We are concern and view your feedback seriously as it is not only affect the image of the store but of Mid Valley Megamall's in whole. Thus we will highlight your dissatisfaction to the business owner.

We hope this will not deter you from visiting us again in th future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews