We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Weave a coaster @MidValley MegaMall
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$20.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mid Valley Megamall
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveller rating
394
442
125
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
394
442
125
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mega mall great mall large mall shopping kl shoppers movie clothes taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

After many months of lockdown and no shopping we were delighted to have gone shoe shopping at Mid-Valley. I was very pleased with the strict SOP followed at each establishment that we went into. The personnel checking at the entrance of each shop helped me believe that we can slowly live with this and follow all that is necessary, safe and to get back our lives.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Jennifer V

Thank you for your review.

Although the MCO have been lifted and slowly getting on, we must remind ourselves that COVID virus is still here. Thus we need to check all shoppers coming into the mall and shops according to the SOP to ensure the well-being of other shoppers and our stakeholders.

Stay safe and hope you had a wonderful time shopping with us.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Mid Valley Mall is actually 2 malls as it adjoins the Gardens Mall. Has everything from foodcourts to high end retail. All the main retail players are here including Robinsons and Aon department stores.

Date of experience: May 2020
2  Thank K2557QAkimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear K2557QAkimd

Thank you for sharing your review and we hope that you had an enjoyable time shopping with us.

See you soon!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

The security guard was well dressed, well mannered and spoke perfect English. We liked him. This mall needs more staffs like him. More stores needs to open.

Date of experience: March 2021
6  Thank Fritz-Michelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear Fritz-Michelle

Thank you for sharing your review.

We strive to provide convenience to our shoppers, the communication between our people and shoppers is important for us to hear from our shoppers. Effort are taken to improve all our team members in English

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

The environment is quite good, my family loves to shop and enjoy the food here. We always come to Midvalley every weekend or holiday, but when I park in the parking lot, there has a bad odor that I can't stand. It gives the first impression very bad. I really hope the management can solve this problem to be a concern.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mrakem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear mrakem

Thank you for your review.

We have shared your comment with our housekeeping team and appreciate that you brought this to our attention.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

ontheshop saree customer care number
===9382045076ontheshop saree customer care numberontheshop saree customer care number

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank gulsanb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews